Skip to content
OpenDevelopment financeElectrical equipmentfr

Fourniture de matériels et d’équipements pour les filières Électricité, Maintenance et Topographie de l’INPP, destinés aux centres de formation de Matadi, Boma et Mbanza-Ngungu, répartis en trois lots distincts.[E10]

Congo - KinshasaAgence pour le Developement et la Promotion du Projet Grand Inga[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Project: Inga 3 Development Program (P506438). REPUBLIQUE DEMOCRATIQUE DU CONGO Agence pour le Développement et la Promotion du Projet Grand Inga (ADPI-RDC) Programme de Développement du Projet Inga 3 PDI3 Avis d'Appel d'Offres National (AAON) pour Fourniture de matériels et d'équipements pour les filières électricité, Maintenance et Topographie de l'INPP, destinés aux centres de formation de Matadi, Boma et…
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 20 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC. UTC: 20 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC. Time zone not stated by the source, shown as UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Agence pour le Developement et la Promotion du Projet Grand IngaSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E3]
20 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC
Value
Not stated
Published[E8]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E7]
The procurement method is Request for Bids
Last checked
11 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Project: Inga 3 Development Program (P506438). REPUBLIQUE DEMOCRATIQUE DU CONGO Agence pour le Développement et la Promotion du Projet Grand Inga (ADPI-RDC) Programme de Développement du Projet Inga 3 PDI3 Avis d'Appel d'Offres National (AAON) pour Fourniture de matériels et d'équipements pour les filières électricité, Maintenance et Topographie de l'INPP, destinés aux centres de formation de Matadi, Boma et Mbanza-Ngungu, répartis en trois lots distincts. Appel d'Offres AON No : 002/DAO/ZR-ADEPI-575177-GO-RFB Projet : Programme de Développement du Projet INGA 3 (PDI 3) Acheteur : Agence pour le Développement et la Promotion du Projet Grand Inga (ADPI-RDC)/Programme de Développement du Projet INGA 3 (PDI 3) Prêt/Crédit/don No : 7816-ZR (A) & 7815-ZR (B) 1. Le Gouvernement de la République Démocratique du Congo a reçu un financement de la Banque mondiale pour financer le Programme de Développement Inga 3(PDI3) , et à l'intention d'utiliser une partie de ce financement pour effectuer des paiements au titre du Marché de Fourniture de matériels et d'équipements pour les filières électricité, Maintenance et Topographie de l'INPP, destinés aux centres de formation de Matadi, Boma et Mbanza-Ngungu, répartis en trois lots distincts . (a) Lot 1 : Fourniture de matériels et d'équipements pour la filière électricité (Banc didactique d'installation et de câblage BT, Pack de mesure électrique TRMS, Localisateur de câbles et fusibles, Pack saignée, percement et aspiration, Pack servante et outillage d'électricien, Pack EPI électricien basse tension, Pack EPC de consignation et balisage.)…[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FR. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document OP00477235

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Agence pour le Developement et la Promotion du Projet Grand Inga.

    Document OP00477235, field /contact_organization, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The project is in Congo - Kinshasa.

    “CD”

    Document OP00477235, field /project_ctry_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 20 Nov 2026, 16:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-20 16:00”

    Document OP00477235, field /submission_deadline_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Inga 3 Development Program (P506438). REPUBLIQUE DEMOCRATIQUE DU CONGO Agence pour le Développement et la Promotion du Projet Grand Inga (ADPI-RDC) Programme de Développement du Projet Inga 3 PDI3 Avis d'Appel d'Offres National (AAON) pour Fourniture de matériels et d'é…”

    Document OP00477235, field /notice_text, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Document OP00477235, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Document OP00477235, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Document OP00477235, field /procurement_method_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26T00:00:00Z”

    Document OP00477235, field /submission_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Document OP00477235, field /notice_status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Fourniture de matériels et d’équipements pour les filières Électricité, Maintenance et Topographie de l’INPP, destinés aux centres de formation de Matadi, Boma et Mbanza-Ngungu, répartis en trois lot…".

    “Fourniture de matériels et d’équipements pour les filières Électricité, Maintenance et Topographie de l’INPP, destinés aux centres de formation de Matadi, Boma et Mbanza-Ngungu, répartis en trois lots distincts.”

    Document OP00477235, field /bid_description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.