Skip to content
ClosedResearch and development

Dynamic Purchasing System for the Provision of Insights for Behaviour Insights, Engagement and Research[E11]

Sunderland, United KingdomSunderland City Council[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Dynamic Purchasing System for the Provision of Insights for Behaviour Insights, Engagement and Research β€Ί Additional information: The procurement documents are available for unrestricted and full direct access, free of charge, at https://www.open-uk.org/opportunities The months stated of this notice refer to the remaining period of the DPS including the extended timeframe until 23rd February 2029.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 8 Mar 2022, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 8 Mar 2022, 12:00 UTC.
Published 26 Mar 2025.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Sunderland City CouncilSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.

Deadline[E4]
8 Mar 2022, 12:00 UTC
Value
Not stated
Published[E9]
26 Mar 2025
Procedure[E8]
Restricted procedure (above threshold)
Last checked
4 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Dynamic Purchasing System for the Provision of Insights for Behaviour Insights, Engagement and Research β€Ί Additional information: The procurement documents are available for unrestricted and full direct access, free of charge, at https://www.open-uk.org/opportunities The months stated of this notice refer to the remaining period of the DPS including the extended timeframe until 23rd February 2029. The amendments to this notice are in accordance with The Public Contract Regulations 2015, Regulation 34 (14)b. Existing suppliers partied to this DPS do not need to reapply to join. The original contracts finder notice for this DPS was hosted by a previous e-procurement system which is no longer available to view.[E5]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery location: North East, United Kingdom.[E6]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC

    The deadline (2022-03-08T12:00:00.000Z) has passed.

    Source document bd4adf59-8213-4ce9-a109-1a690e621662-836452

Evidence

11 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Sunderland City Council.

    Document bd4adf59-8213-4ce9-a109-1a690e621662-836452, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 73000000 (Research and development services and related consultancy services).

    Document bd4adf59-8213-4ce9-a109-1a690e621662-836452, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.

    β€œEngland”

    Document bd4adf59-8213-4ce9-a109-1a690e621662-836452, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Tenders must be submitted by 8 Mar 2022, 12:00 UTC.

    β€œ2022-03-08T12:00:00Z”

    Document bd4adf59-8213-4ce9-a109-1a690e621662-836452, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    β€œDynamic Purchasing System for the Provision of Insights for Behaviour Insights, Engagement and Research β€Ί Additional information: The procurement documents are available for unrestricted and full direct access, free of charge, at https://www.open-uk.org/opportunities The months…”

    Document bd4adf59-8213-4ce9-a109-1a690e621662-836452, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Delivery location: North East, United Kingdom.

    Document bd4adf59-8213-4ce9-a109-1a690e621662-836452, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.

    β€œtender”

    Document bd4adf59-8213-4ce9-a109-1a690e621662-836452, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procedure is: Restricted procedure (above threshold).

    Document bd4adf59-8213-4ce9-a109-1a690e621662-836452, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice was published on 26 Mar 2025.

    β€œ2025-03-26T15:16:23Z”

    Document bd4adf59-8213-4ce9-a109-1a690e621662-836452, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.

    Document bd4adf59-8213-4ce9-a109-1a690e621662-836452, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is titled "Dynamic Purchasing System for the Provision of Insights for Behaviour Insights, Engagement and Research".

    Document bd4adf59-8213-4ce9-a109-1a690e621662-836452, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:38 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.