Skip to content
OpenEdible products of animal originfr

Fourniture de viande pour les ateliers de la Faculté des métiers de Cannes[E13]

Cannes, FranceMairie de Cannes[E1]

In plain English

What they want
L'accord-cadre sera exécuté par l'émission de bons de commande. Les prestations sont réglées par des prix unitaires. Pour son atelier de pratique professionnelle de boucherie, la Faculté des métiers de Cannes a besoin de se fournir régulièrement en viande fraiche. En effet, elle prépare aux diplômes de CAP et BP boucherie, qui nécessitent un entrainement dans les conditions réelles des pratiques professionnelles.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 30 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 30 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Mairie de CannesSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
30 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E12]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E11]
open
Last checked
6 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

L'accord-cadre sera exécuté par l'émission de bons de commande. Les prestations sont réglées par des prix unitaires. Pour son atelier de pratique professionnelle de boucherie, la Faculté des métiers de Cannes a besoin de se fournir régulièrement en viande fraiche. En effet, elle prépare aux diplômes de CAP et BP boucherie, qui nécessitent un entrainement dans les conditions réelles des pratiques professionnelles. Dans ce cadre, elle doit s'approvisionner en produits de boucherie. Le montant des prestations sur la période initiale de l'accord-cadre : Montant HT : Mini 25 000 euros - Maxi 90 000 euros Les montants restent identiques à chaque reconduction. La date de début d'exécution est donnée à titre indicatif[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRL03.[E7]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E8]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E3]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 748991-2026

Evidence

13 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Mairie de Cannes.

    Document 748991-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 03142300.

    Document 748991-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The contract duration is 12 MONTH.

    Document 748991-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in FRA.

    Document 748991-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 30 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-30+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 748991-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “L'accord-cadre sera exécuté par l'émission de bons de commande. Les prestations sont réglées par des prix unitaires. Pour son atelier de pratique professionnelle de boucherie, la Faculté des métiers de Cannes a besoin de se fournir régulièrement en viande fraiche. En effet, elle…”

    Document 748991-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS FRL03.

    Document 748991-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 748991-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 748991-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure title in fra is "Fourniture de viande pour les ateliers de la Faculté des métiers de Cannes".

    Document 748991-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 748991-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 748991-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is titled "France – Edible products of animal origin – Fourniture de viande pour les ateliers de la Faculté des métiers de Cannes".

    Document 748991-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.