Skip to content
OpenComputer equipment and suppliesde

Rahmenvereinbarung Beschaffung von Hardware für die IFB[E21]

Hamburg, GermanyHamburgische Investitions- und Förderbank[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Die Hamburgische Investitions- und Förderbank (nachstehend IFB genannt) ist eine rechtsfähige Anstalt des Öffentlichen Rechts und unterstützt die Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg bei ihrer wirtschafts- und strukturpolitischen sowie sozialpolitischen Entwicklung. Schwerpunkte sind die Wohnraum- und Wirtschaftsförderung sowie der Umweltschutz und die Innovationsentwicklung.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 6 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC+1. UTC: 6 Nov 2026, 07:00 UTC.
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Hamburgische Investitions- und FörderbankSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E11]
6 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E20]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure[E19]
open
Last checked
10 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Die Hamburgische Investitions- und Förderbank (nachstehend IFB genannt) ist eine rechtsfähige Anstalt des Öffentlichen Rechts und unterstützt die Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg bei ihrer wirtschafts- und strukturpolitischen sowie sozialpolitischen Entwicklung. Schwerpunkte sind die Wohnraum- und Wirtschaftsförderung sowie der Umweltschutz und die Innovationsentwicklung. Als Spezialkreditinstitut mit rund 380 Beschäftigten werden moderne Kommunikations- und Netzwerkstrukturen zur Wahrnehmung der gesetzlichen Aufgaben eingesetzt. Die Geschäftsräume der IFB befinden sich im Besenbinderhof 31 und 37 in 20097 Hamburg. __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Die IFB benötigt zur Ausstattung ihrer wachsenden Zahl von Mitarbeitenden regelmäßig verschiedene Hardware und Zubehör, insbesondere Notebooks und Bildschirme. Die IFB beabsichtigt, eine Rahmenvereinbarung mit einem oder mehreren Vertragspartnern für die Beschaffung einheitlicher Hardware abzuschließen. Weitere Dienstleistungen (Ab- und Aufbau der Hardware, Softwareverteilung, Aktualisierung des Betriebssystems sowie im Leistungsschein vorinstalliertes Windows 11 Software-Lizenzierung) sind nicht Teil des Vergabeverfahrens und werden von der IFB selbst übernommen. __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Die Auftragserteilung erfolgt über ein Kaskadenprinzip mit den drei bestplatzierten Unternehmen. Der Zweitplatzierte wird dann beauftragt, wenn der Erstplatzierte nicht in einer ge…[E12]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE600.[E13]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): 7. Eigenerklärung, dass eine Eintragung im Berufs- oder Handelsregister oder ein anderer vergleichbarer Nachweis für die erlaubte Berufsausübung vorliegt.[E14]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E15]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E16]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 48 MONTH.[E9]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 7 days remain before the deadline.[E11]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E18]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 751326-2026

Evidence

21 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 751326-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Hamburgische Investitions- und Förderbank.

    Document 751326-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 30213000.

    Document 751326-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 30200000.

    Document 751326-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 30210000.

    Document 751326-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 30231000.

    Document 751326-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 30230000.

    Document 751326-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 30232000.

    Document 751326-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The contract duration is 48 MONTH.

    Document 751326-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 751326-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Tenders must be received by 6 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC+1.

    “2026-11-06+01:00 08:00:00+01:00”

    Document 751326-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Die Hamburgische Investitions- und Förderbank (nachstehend IFB genannt) ist eine rechtsfähige Anstalt des Öffentlichen Rechts und unterstützt die Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg bei ihrer wirtschafts- und strukturpolitischen sowie sozialpolitischen Entwicklung. Schwerpunkte sind di…”

    Document 751326-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    Place of performance: NUTS DE600.

    Document 751326-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    Selection criterion (in deu): 7. Eigenerklärung, dass eine Eintragung im Berufs- oder Handelsregister oder ein anderer vergleichbarer Nachweis für die erlaubte Berufsausübung vorliegt.

    Document 751326-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 751326-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 751326-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 751326-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The procedure title in deu is "Rahmenvereinbarung Beschaffung von Hardware für die IFB".

    Document 751326-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 751326-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    TED published the notice on Not stated.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 751326-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    The notice is titled "Germany – Computer equipment and supplies – Rahmenvereinbarung Beschaffung von Hardware für die IFB".

    Document 751326-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.