Skip to content
OpenGrantEducation and training

Training-based Workforce Development for Advanced Cyberinfrastructure[E8]

United StatesU.S. National Science Foundation[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Funding opportunity 23-520, assistance listing 47.076, 47.050, 47.041, 47.049, 47.075. Read the full notice on Grants.gov.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 21 Jan 2027, 23:59 Eastern time (UTC−5). UTC: 22 Jan 2027, 04:59 UTC.
Published 22 Nov 2022.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
U.S. National Science FoundationSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E4]
21 Jan 2027, 23:59 Eastern time (UTC−5)
Value
Not stated
Published[E6]
22 Nov 2022
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
3 hours ago

Eligibility and requirements

  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThis is a grant, not a contract. Grants usually need a proposal against the funder's criteria, may need partners and often need co-funding.[E5]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 344608:posted

Evidence

8 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Assistance listing (CFDA) 47.076, 47.050, 47.041, 47.049, 47.075.

    Document 344608:posted, field /cfdaList, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is U.S. National Science Foundation.

    Document 344608:posted, field /agency, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The funder is a US federal agency.

    Document 344608:posted, field /agencyCode, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Applications close (11:59 pm Eastern on the close date, the Grants.gov default) on 21 Jan 2027, 23:59 Eastern time (UTC−5).

    “01/21/2027”

    Document 344608:posted, field /closeDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    This is a posted grant: applications are open.

    Document 344608:posted, field /oppStatus, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice was published on 22 Nov 2022.

    “2022-11-22”

    Document 344608:posted, field /openDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Grants.gov gives the status as posted.

    Document 344608:posted, field /oppStatus, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is titled "Training-based Workforce Development for Advanced Cyberinfrastructure".

    Document 344608:posted, field /title, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

This product uses the Grants.gov API but is not endorsed or certified by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. Data licence: Grants.gov API terms of use (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.