Skip to content
OpenArchitectural services for buildingsfr

Marché de maîtrise d'oeuvre relatif à la restructuration du site des 9 et 11 rue de Thionville à Lille pour l'accueil de l'Institut pour la photographie des Hauts-de-France[E13]

Lille, FranceRégion Hauts-de-France[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Le détail des missions confiées au titulaire figure au cahier des charges. Les prestations sont réglées par des prix forfaitaires. Les montants estimatifs sont indicatifs et comprennent les prestations similaires envisagées. Marché de maîtrise d'oeuvre relatif à la restructuration du site des 9 et 11 rue de Thionville à Lille pour l'accueil de l'Institut pour la photographie des Hauts-de-France.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 30 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 30 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Région Hauts-de-FranceSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
30 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E12]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E11]
neg-w-call
Last checked
3 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Le détail des missions confiées au titulaire figure au cahier des charges. Les prestations sont réglées par des prix forfaitaires. Les montants estimatifs sont indicatifs et comprennent les prestations similaires envisagées. Marché de maîtrise d'oeuvre relatif à la restructuration du site des 9 et 11 rue de Thionville à Lille pour l'accueil de l'Institut pour la photographie des Hauts-de-France. L'opération consiste à restructurer le site des n°9 et 11 rue de Thionville, occupant un terrain de 3 064m² au sein du Site Patrimonial Remarquable de Lille, soumis au Plan de sauvegarde et de Mise en Valeur, afin d'y accueillir l'Institut pour la photographie des Hauts de France. Le programme comprend : - Réhabilitation des bâtiments existants pour accueillir l'Institut pour la photographie - Polyvalence recherchée dans les fonctions attribuées aux espaces - Des exigences afin de favoriser un développement durable Cet équipement sera doté des pôles suivants : - Un pôle « accueil du public » regroupant des fonctions : d'accueil-billetterie, de vestiaires, de salon-détente public, de sanitaires, de librairie-boutique compris réserve, de café-bar, d'office de réchauffage. - Un pôle « expositions et médiations » regroupant des fonctions : d'exposition, de conférences-projections, pédagogique, famille, d'atelier, de bibliothèque-salle de documentation, de stockage. - Un pôle « administration » regroupant des fonctions : de « hub polyvalent », de détente-repas, de bureaux, de salle de réunion, de stockage, de sanitaires. - Un pôle « conservation » regroupant des fonctions : de bibliothèq…[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRE11.[E7]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E8]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 48 MONTH.[E3]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 741418-2026

Evidence

13 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Région Hauts-de-France.

    Document 741418-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 71221000.

    Document 741418-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The contract duration is 48 MONTH.

    Document 741418-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in FRA.

    Document 741418-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Requests to participate must be received by 30 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-30+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 741418-2026, field /deadline-receipt-request-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “Le détail des missions confiées au titulaire figure au cahier des charges. Les prestations sont réglées par des prix forfaitaires. Les montants estimatifs sont indicatifs et comprennent les prestations similaires envisagées. Marché de maîtrise d'oeuvre relatif à la restructurati…”

    Document 741418-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS FRE11.

    Document 741418-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 741418-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 741418-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure title in fra is "Marché de maîtrise d'oeuvre relatif à la restructuration du site des 9 et 11 rue de Thionville à Lille pour l'accueil de l'Institut pour la photographie des Hauts-de-France".

    Document 741418-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure type is neg-w-call.

    Document 741418-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 741418-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is titled "France – Architectural services for buildings – Marché de maîtrise d'oeuvre relatif à la restructuration du site des 9 et 11 rue de Thionville à Lille pour l'accueil de l'Institut pour la photographi…".

    “France – Architectural services for buildings – Marché de maîtrise d'oeuvre relatif à la restructuration du site des 9 et 11 rue de Thionville à Lille pour l'accueil de l'Institut pour la photographie des Hauts-de-France”

    Document 741418-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.