Skip to content
UpcomingPlanned procurementForestry servicespl

Wykonywanie usług z zakresu gospodarki leśnej na terenie Nadleśnictwa Lesko w roku 2027[E24]

Lesko, PolandLasy Państwowe Nadleśnictwo Lesko[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Przedmiotem zamówienia są usługi z zakresu gospodarki leśnej zgodnie z określeniem w art. 6 ust. 1 pkt 1 Ustawy z dnia 28 września 1991 r. o lasach (Dz. U. z 2025 r. poz. 567 - „Ustawa o lasach”) obejmujące prace z zakresu hodowli i ochrony lasu, ochrony przeciwpożarowej, pozyskania i zrywki drewna w tym szlaków zrywkowych oraz szkółkarstwa do wykonania na terenie Nadleśnictwa Lesko w roku 2027.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Expected deadline
Not stated
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Lasy Państwowe Nadleśnictwo LeskoSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Expected deadline
Not stated
Value
Not stated
Published[E22]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
4 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Przedmiotem zamówienia są usługi z zakresu gospodarki leśnej zgodnie z określeniem w art. 6 ust. 1 pkt 1 Ustawy z dnia 28 września 1991 r. o lasach (Dz. U. z 2025 r. poz. 567 - „Ustawa o lasach”) obejmujące prace z zakresu hodowli i ochrony lasu, ochrony przeciwpożarowej, pozyskania i zrywki drewna w tym szlaków zrywkowych oraz szkółkarstwa do wykonania na terenie Nadleśnictwa Lesko w roku 2027.[E17]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL821.[E18]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E19]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E20]
  • UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E21]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Source document 742361-2026

Evidence

24 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 742361-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Lasy Państwowe Nadleśnictwo Lesko.

    Document 742361-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 77231200.

    Document 742361-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 77231000.

    Document 742361-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 77231600.

    Document 742361-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 77200000.

    Document 742361-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 77210000.

    Document 742361-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 77211000.

    Document 742361-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 77211100.

    Document 742361-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is classified under CPV 77211200.

    Document 742361-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is classified under CPV 77211300.

    Document 742361-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The notice is classified under CPV 77211400.

    Document 742361-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is classified under CPV 77211500.

    Document 742361-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is classified under CPV 77211600.

    Document 742361-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is classified under CPV 77230000.

    Document 742361-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The buyer is in POL.

    Document 742361-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).

    “Przedmiotem zamówienia są usługi z zakresu gospodarki leśnej zgodnie z określeniem w art. 6 ust. 1 pkt 1 Ustawy z dnia 28 września 1991 r. o lasach (Dz. U. z 2025 r. poz. 567 - „Ustawa o lasach”) obejmujące prace z zakresu hodowli i ochrony lasu, ochrony przeciwpożarowej, pozysk…”

    Document 742361-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    Place of performance: NUTS PL821.

    Document 742361-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 742361-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-rtl.

    Document 742361-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    The procedure title in pol is "Wykonywanie usług z zakresu gospodarki leśnej na terenie Nadleśnictwa Lesko w roku 2027".

    Document 742361-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  22. E22

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 742361-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  23. E23

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 742361-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  24. E24

    The notice is titled "Poland – Forestry services – Wykonywanie usług z zakresu gospodarki leśnej na terenie Nadleśnictwa Lesko w roku 2027".

    Document 742361-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.