Najem avtomatiziranih sistemov za tekočinsko in digitalno citologijo, dobava vsebnikov in krtačk, potrošnega materiala in diskovne opreme – prenova DP ZORA, 1. razpis[E26]
Ljubljana, SloveniaONKOLOŠKI INŠTITUT LJUBLJANA[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Predmet javnega naročila je storitveni najem avtomatiziranih sistemov za tekočinsko in digitalno citologijo, dobava vsebnikov in krtačk, potrošnega materiala in diskovne opreme v okviru prenove državnega programa ZORA za potrebe naročnika za obdobje 60 mesecev.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 1 Dec 2026, 11:00 UTC+1. UTC: 1 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- ONKOLOŠKI INŠTITUT LJUBLJANASee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E18]
- 1 Dec 2026, 11:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E25]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E24]
- open
- Last checked
- 48 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Predmet javnega naročila je storitveni najem avtomatiziranih sistemov za tekočinsko in digitalno citologijo, dobava vsebnikov in krtačk, potrošnega materiala in diskovne opreme v okviru prenove državnega programa ZORA za potrebe naročnika za obdobje 60 mesecev.[E19]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS SI041.[E20]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E21]
- DetailAward criteria types: quality.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 60 MONTH.[E16]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is SLV. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E23]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 743821-2026
Evidence
26 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: quality.
Document 743821-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is ONKOLOŠKI INŠTITUT LJUBLJANA.
Document 743821-2026, field /buyer-name/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 33140000.
Document 743821-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 33694000.
Document 743821-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 33696500.
Document 743821-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 33190000.
Document 743821-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 50400000.
Document 743821-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 90524000.
Document 743821-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 64100000.
Document 743821-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 33793000.
Document 743821-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 38000000.
Document 743821-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 48180000.
Document 743821-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 30214000.
Document 743821-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is classified under CPV 30233000.
Document 743821-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is classified under CPV 33100000.
Document 743821-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The contract duration is 60 MONTH.
Document 743821-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The buyer is in SVN.
Document 743821-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
Tenders must be received by 1 Dec 2026, 11:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-12-01+01:00 11:00:00+01:00”
Document 743821-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The buyer describes the requirement (in slv).
“Predmet javnega naročila je storitveni najem avtomatiziranih sistemov za tekočinsko in digitalno citologijo, dobava vsebnikov in krtačk, potrošnega materiala in diskovne opreme v okviru prenove državnega programa ZORA za potrebe naročnika za obdobje 60 mesecev.”
Document 743821-2026, field /description-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
Place of performance: NUTS SI041.
Document 743821-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 743821-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 743821-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
The procedure title in slv is "Najem avtomatiziranih sistemov za tekočinsko in digitalno citologijo, dobava vsebnikov in krtačk, potrošnega materiala in diskovne opreme – prenova DP ZORA, 1. razpis".
Document 743821-2026, field /title-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
The procedure type is open.
Document 743821-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E25
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 743821-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E26
The notice is titled "Slovenia – Medical equipments – Najem avtomatiziranih sistemov za tekočinsko in digitalno citologijo, dobava vsebnikov in krtačk, potrošnega materiala in diskovne opreme – prenova DP ZORA, 1. razpis".
Document 743821-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.