Aquisições de equipamentos agrícolas para o Campo Experimental de Felixlândia - CEFX.[E8]
Belo Horizonte, BrazilEMPRESA DE PESQUISA AGROPECUARIA DE MINAS GERAIS – DPSU[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- The notice gives only the title above.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 3 Nov 2026, 09:00 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 3 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.Published 14 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- EMPRESA DE PESQUISA AGROPECUARIA DE MINAS GERAIS – DPSUSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Brazil Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.
Tender documents, read for you
Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E3]
- 3 Nov 2026, 09:00 Brasília time (UTC−3)
- Value[E9]
- Not stated
- Published[E6]
- 14 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 2 hours ago
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.[E4]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskOnly 5 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
- RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:55 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 17138140000123-1-000215/2026@2026-10-14T10:35:55
Evidence
9 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is EMPRESA DE PESQUISA AGROPECUARIA DE MINAS GERAIS – DPSU.
Document 17138140000123-1-000215/2026@2026-10-14T10:35:55, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:55 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.
“BR”
Document 17138140000123-1-000215/2026@2026-10-14T10:35:55, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:55 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Proposals close at 3 Nov 2026, 09:00 GMT-3.
“2026-11-03T09:00:00”
Document 17138140000123-1-000215/2026@2026-10-14T10:35:55, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:55 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.
Document 17138140000123-1-000215/2026@2026-10-14T10:35:55, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:55 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
This is a Pregão - Eletrônico published on PNCP.
Document 17138140000123-1-000215/2026@2026-10-14T10:35:55, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:55 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice was published on 14 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-14T10:35:54”
Document 17138140000123-1-000215/2026@2026-10-14T10:35:55, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:55 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.
Document 17138140000123-1-000215/2026@2026-10-14T10:35:55, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:55 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is titled "Aquisições de equipamentos agrícolas para o Campo Experimental de Felixlândia - CEFX.".
Document 17138140000123-1-000215/2026@2026-10-14T10:35:55, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:55 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.
“0 BRL”
Document 17138140000123-1-000215/2026@2026-10-14T10:35:55, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:55 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.