SPS 2765 - Phase 2, Batch 1 Re-Procurement[E11]
London, United KingdomRoyal Borough of Greenwich[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Construction contract for Batch 1 of Phase 2, of the Greenwich Builds Direct Delivery Programme which consists of six sites of 15 units in total. Please register at: https://procontract.due-north.com/register Or access directly via: https://procontract.due-north.com/Advert?advertId=aa357dba-1cd7-ee11-8127-005056b64545 Or: https://royalgreenwich.proactishosting.com
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 4 Apr 2024, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 4 Apr 2024, 11:00 UTC.Published 4 Mar 2024.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Royal Borough of GreenwichSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Contracts Finder (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) β
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
- Deadline[E4]
- 4 Apr 2024, 12:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E9]
- 4 Mar 2024
- Procedure[E8]
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Last checked
- 4 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Construction contract for Batch 1 of Phase 2, of the Greenwich Builds Direct Delivery Programme which consists of six sites of 15 units in total. Please register at: https://procontract.due-north.com/register Or access directly via: https://procontract.due-north.com/Advert?advertId=aa357dba-1cd7-ee11-8127-005056b64545 Or: https://royalgreenwich.proactishosting.com[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: England, United Kingdom.[E6]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC
The deadline (2024-04-04T11:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document 81832a28-35e4-4497-b187-8317e0e87e0d-728548
Evidence
11 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Royal Borough of Greenwich.
Document 81832a28-35e4-4497-b187-8317e0e87e0d-728548, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 45211000 (Construction work for multi-dwelling buildings and individual houses).
Document 81832a28-35e4-4497-b187-8317e0e87e0d-728548, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
βEnglandβ
Document 81832a28-35e4-4497-b187-8317e0e87e0d-728548, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 4 Apr 2024, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
β2024-04-04T12:00:00+01:00β
Document 81832a28-35e4-4497-b187-8317e0e87e0d-728548, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
βConstruction contract for Batch 1 of Phase 2, of the Greenwich Builds Direct Delivery Programme which consists of six sites of 15 units in total. Please register at: https://procontract.due-north.com/register Or access directly via: https://procontract.due-north.com/Advert?adverβ¦β
Document 81832a28-35e4-4497-b187-8317e0e87e0d-728548, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: England, United Kingdom.
Document 81832a28-35e4-4497-b187-8317e0e87e0d-728548, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
βtenderβ
Document 81832a28-35e4-4497-b187-8317e0e87e0d-728548, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procedure is: Open procedure (above threshold).
Document 81832a28-35e4-4497-b187-8317e0e87e0d-728548, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice was published on 4 Mar 2024.
β2024-03-04T11:03:36Zβ
Document 81832a28-35e4-4497-b187-8317e0e87e0d-728548, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document 81832a28-35e4-4497-b187-8317e0e87e0d-728548, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is titled "SPS 2765 - Phase 2, Batch 1 Re-Procurement".
Document 81832a28-35e4-4497-b187-8317e0e87e0d-728548, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.