Skip to content
OpenHealth and social care

Single adults complex needs supported accommodation[E29]

London, United KingdomLondon Borough of Haringey[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Haringey Council invites tenders from suitably skilled and experienced Providers for the provision of Single Adults Complex Needs Supported Accommodation. The service will be procured as four (4) individual Lots.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 11 Nov 2026, 13:00 UTC. UTC: 11 Nov 2026, 13:00 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
London Borough of HaringeySee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E8]
11 Nov 2026, 13:00 UTC
Value
Not stated
Published[E26]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E25]
Open procedure
Last checked
14 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Haringey Council invites tenders from suitably skilled and experienced Providers for the provision of Single Adults Complex Needs Supported Accommodation. The service will be procured as four (4) individual Lots. • Lot 1 - Complex Needs Supported Accommodation (Mental Health Focus) • Lot 2A - Emergency and Assessment Provision • Lot 2B - Complex Needs Supported Accommodation (Co-occurring Substance Use and Mental Health) • Lot 3 - Housing First The Single Adults Complex Needs Pathway provides accommodation based housing related support for single adults experiencing homelessness or at risk of homelessness who have multiple and complex needs. These may include mental ill health, substance use, experiences of trauma, and involvement with the criminal justice system. The pathway aims to support individuals to stabilise, improve their wellbeing, and progress towards greater independence, including moving on to independent accommodation. Support is delivered through trauma informed, person centred approaches within psychologically informed environments that enable individuals to engage, build resilience, and make sustained progress[E9]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery location: UKI43, United Kingdom.[E11]
  • ConditionDelivery location: UKI43, United Kingdom.[E12]
  • ConditionDelivery location: UKI43, United Kingdom.[E13]
  • ConditionDelivery location: UKI43, United Kingdom.[E10]
  • ConditionThe legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).[E14]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks lot 2B as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.[E22]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E17]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks lot 3 as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.[E16]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks lot 3 as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E15]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.[E18]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks lot 2A as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E19]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks lot 2A as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.[E20]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks lot 2B as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E21]
  • DetailLot 2A runs from 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2031, extendable to 31 Mar 2037.[E3]
  • DetailLot 3 runs from 1 Apr 2028 to 31 Mar 2032, extendable to 31 Mar 2037.[E4]
  • DetailLot 2B runs from 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2031, extendable to 31 Mar 2037.[E5]
  • DetailLot 1 runs from 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2031, extendable to 31 Mar 2037.[E6]
  • DetailClarification questions close at 28 Oct 2026, 13:00 UTC.[E23]
  • DetailThe notice explains how to submit a tender.[E28]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 100965-2026

Evidence

29 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is London Borough of Haringey.

    Document 100965-2026, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 85000000 (Health and social work services).

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/0/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Lot 2A runs from 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2031, extendable to 31 Mar 2037.

    “2027-04-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2031-03-31T23:59:59+01:00”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/lots/1/contractPeriod, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Lot 3 runs from 1 Apr 2028 to 31 Mar 2032, extendable to 31 Mar 2037.

    “2028-04-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2032-03-31T23:59:59+01:00”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/lots/3/contractPeriod, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Lot 2B runs from 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2031, extendable to 31 Mar 2037.

    “2027-04-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2031-03-31T23:59:59+01:00”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/lots/2/contractPeriod, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Lot 1 runs from 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2031, extendable to 31 Mar 2037.

    “2027-04-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2031-03-31T23:59:59+01:00”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/lots/0/contractPeriod, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer's address is in United Kingdom.

    Document 100965-2026, field /parties/0/address/country, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Tenders must be submitted by 11 Nov 2026, 13:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-11T13:00:00Z”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Haringey Council invites tenders from suitably skilled and experienced Providers for the provision of Single Adults Complex Needs Supported Accommodation. The service will be procured as four (4) individual Lots. • Lot 1 - Complex Needs Supported Accommodation (Mental Health Foc…”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Delivery location: UKI43, United Kingdom.

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/items/3/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Delivery location: UKI43, United Kingdom.

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    Delivery location: UKI43, United Kingdom.

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/items/1/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    Delivery location: UKI43, United Kingdom.

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/items/2/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The buyer marks lot 3 as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “sme: true”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/lots/3/suitability/sme, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The buyer marks lot 3 as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.

    “vcse: true”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/lots/3/suitability/vcse, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “sme: true”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/lots/0/suitability/sme, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.

    “vcse: true”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/lots/0/suitability/vcse, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The buyer marks lot 2A as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “sme: true”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/lots/1/suitability/sme, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    The buyer marks lot 2A as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.

    “vcse: true”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/lots/1/suitability/vcse, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    The buyer marks lot 2B as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “sme: true”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/lots/2/suitability/sme, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  22. E22

    The buyer marks lot 2B as suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises.

    “vcse: true”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/lots/2/suitability/vcse, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  23. E23

    Clarification questions close at 28 Oct 2026, 13:00 UTC.

    “2026-10-28T13:00:00Z”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/enquiryPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  24. E24

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition.

    “tenderUpdate”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  25. E25

    The procedure is: Open procedure.

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  26. E26

    The notice was published on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26T12:21:35Z”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/documents/1/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  27. E27

    Find a Tender gives the tender status as active.

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  28. E28

    The notice explains how to submit a tender.

    “https://s2c.waxdigital.co.uk/ProcurementLBHaringey/DisplayModules/TradeModules/Negotiations/Opportunities/ListEvents.aspx?ApplicationInstanceID=27adc89e-0cb2-4b51-9bc1-34061f10156f”

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/submissionMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  29. E29

    The notice is titled "SINGLE ADULTS COMPLEX NEEDS SUPPORTED ACCOMMODATION".

    Document 100965-2026, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Contains public sector information from Find a Tender, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.