Skip to content
OpenGeneral personnel services for the governmentde

Rahmenvereinbarungen zu Personaldienstleistungen für die Investitonsbank Sachsen-Anhalt[E13]

Magdeburg, GermanyInvestitionsbank Sachsen-Anhalt[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Die Investitionsbank Sachsen-Anhalt beabsichtigt der Vergabe eines Pools von Personaldienstleistungen in 5 Losen.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 26 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 26 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Investitionsbank Sachsen-AnhaltSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E4]
26 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E12]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E11]
neg-w-call
Last checked
51 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Die Investitionsbank Sachsen-Anhalt beabsichtigt der Vergabe eines Pools von Personaldienstleistungen in 5 Losen.[E5]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DEE03.[E6]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Erlaubnis zur Arbeitnehmerüberlassung[E7]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E8]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 748924-2026

Evidence

13 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Investitionsbank Sachsen-Anhalt.

    Document 748924-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 75131100.

    Document 748924-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 748924-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Requests to participate must be received by 26 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-26+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 748924-2026, field /deadline-receipt-request-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Die Investitionsbank Sachsen-Anhalt beabsichtigt der Vergabe eines Pools von Personaldienstleistungen in 5 Losen.”

    Document 748924-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Place of performance: NUTS DEE03.

    Document 748924-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Selection criterion (in deu): Erlaubnis zur Arbeitnehmerüberlassung

    Document 748924-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 748924-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 748924-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure title in deu is "Rahmenvereinbarungen zu Personaldienstleistungen für die Investitonsbank Sachsen-Anhalt".

    Document 748924-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure type is neg-w-call.

    Document 748924-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 748924-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is titled "Germany – General personnel services for the government – Rahmenvereinbarungen zu Personaldienstleistungen für die Investitonsbank Sachsen-Anhalt".

    Document 748924-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:21 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.