Skip to content
ClosedBusiness services

Marketing Services Framework[E16]

London, United KingdomL&Q Group[E1]

In plain English

What they want
London and Quadrant Housing Trust ("L&Q") is seeking to establish a multi-Supplier framework for the procurement of marketing services. Additional information: Apply on intend https://in-tendhost.co.uk/lqsupplychainmanagement Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 24 Mar 2025, 17:00 UTC. UTC: 24 Mar 2025, 17:00 UTC.
Published 21 Feb 2025.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
L&Q GroupSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.

Deadline[E4]
24 Mar 2025, 17:00 UTC
Value
Not stated
Published[E14]
21 Feb 2025
Procedure[E13]
Open procedure (above threshold)
Last checked
3 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

London and Quadrant Housing Trust ("L&Q") is seeking to establish a multi-Supplier framework for the procurement of marketing services. Additional information: Apply on intend https://in-tendhost.co.uk/lqsupplychainmanagement Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No[E5]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery location: British Oversea Territories.[E7]
  • ConditionDelivery location: Channel Islands.[E6]
  • ConditionDelivery location: Europe.[E11]
  • ConditionDelivery location: Isle of Man.[E10]
  • ConditionDelivery location: Rest of the World.[E9]
  • ConditionDelivery location: United Kingdom.[E8]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC

    The deadline (2025-03-24T17:00:00.000Z) has passed.

    Source document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035

Evidence

16 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is L&Q Group.

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 79340000 (Advertising and marketing services).

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.

    “England”

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Tenders must be submitted by 24 Mar 2025, 17:00 UTC.

    “2025-03-24T17:00:00Z”

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “London and Quadrant Housing Trust ("L&Q") is seeking to establish a multi-Supplier framework for the procurement of marketing services. Additional information: Apply on intend https://in-tendhost.co.uk/lqsupplychainmanagement Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No”

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Delivery location: Channel Islands.

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Delivery location: British Oversea Territories.

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Delivery location: United Kingdom.

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Delivery location: Rest of the World.

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Delivery location: Isle of Man.

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Delivery location: Europe.

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.

    “tender”

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procedure is: Open procedure (above threshold).

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice was published on 21 Feb 2025.

    “2025-02-21T09:43:38Z”

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is titled "Marketing Services Framework".

    Document f6195ef9-d54c-4c20-aff4-97163156ac9a-829035, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:39 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.