Skip to content
OpenFirefighting vehiclescs

Vyšetřovací automobily[E14]

Karlovy Vary - Dvory, CzechiaHasičský záchranný sbor Karlovarského kraje[E2]

In plain English

What they want
3 ks vyšetřovacího automobilu
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 24 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 24 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Hasičský záchranný sbor Karlovarského krajeSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
24 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E13]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E12]
open
Last checked
14 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

3 ks vyšetřovacího automobilu[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS CZ041.[E7]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E8]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is CES. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 740913-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 740913-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Hasičský záchranný sbor Karlovarského kraje.

    Document 740913-2026, field /buyer-name/ces, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 34144210.

    Document 740913-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in CZE.

    Document 740913-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 24 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-24+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 740913-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in ces).

    “3 ks vyšetřovacího automobilu”

    Document 740913-2026, field /description-proc/ces, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS CZ041.

    Document 740913-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 740913-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 740913-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 740913-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure title in ces is "Vyšetřovací automobily".

    Document 740913-2026, field /title-proc/ces, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 740913-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 740913-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "Czechia – Firefighting vehicles – Vyšetřovací automobily".

    Document 740913-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.