Skip to content
OpenReagents and contrast mediasl

Nakup in dobava laboratorijskega materiala[E14]

Lenart v Slov. goricah, SloveniaZDRAVSTVENI DOM LENART[E2]

In plain English

What they want
NAKUP IN DOBAVA LABORATORIJSKEGA MATERIALA, zahteve in tehnične specifikacije blaga so navedene v razpisni dokumentaciji
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 30 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 30 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
ZDRAVSTVENI DOM LENARTSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E6]
30 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E13]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E12]
open
Last checked
54 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

NAKUP IN DOBAVA LABORATORIJSKEGA MATERIALA, zahteve in tehnične specifikacije blaga so navedene v razpisni dokumentaciji[E7]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS SI032.[E8]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E9]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is SLV. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 743235-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 743235-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is ZDRAVSTVENI DOM LENART.

    Document 743235-2026, field /buyer-name/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 33140000.

    Document 743235-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 33696000.

    Document 743235-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer is in SVN.

    Document 743235-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Tenders must be received by 30 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-30+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 743235-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer describes the requirement (in slv).

    “NAKUP IN DOBAVA LABORATORIJSKEGA MATERIALA, zahteve in tehnične specifikacije blaga so navedene v razpisni dokumentaciji”

    Document 743235-2026, field /description-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Place of performance: NUTS SI032.

    Document 743235-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 743235-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 743235-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure title in slv is "NAKUP IN DOBAVA LABORATORIJSKEGA MATERIALA".

    Document 743235-2026, field /title-proc/slv, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 743235-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 743235-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "Slovenia – Reagents and contrast media – NAKUP IN DOBAVA LABORATORIJSKEGA MATERIALA".

    Document 743235-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.