Estudio de Mercado Insumos de Alimentación[E8]
Medellín, ColombiaDISTRITO ESPECIAL DE CIENCIA TECNOLOGIA E INNOVACION DE MEDELLIN[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Valor total de la sumatoria de los valores unitarios con impuestos incluidos
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 29 Oct 2026, 00:00 Colombia time (UTC−5). UTC: 29 Oct 2026, 05:00 UTC.Published 22 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- DISTRITO ESPECIAL DE CIENCIA TECNOLOGIA E INNOVACION DE MEDELLINSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Colombia SECOP II processes (datos.gov.co) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E3]
- 29 Oct 2026, 00:00 Colombia time (UTC−5)
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E6]
- 22 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 10 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Valor total de la sumatoria de los valores unitarios con impuestos incluidos[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskOnly 0 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is ES. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document CO1.REQ.11249334@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z
Evidence
8 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is DISTRITO ESPECIAL DE CIENCIA TECNOLOGIA E INNOVACION DE MEDELLIN.
Document CO1.REQ.11249334@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /entidad, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
SECOP II publishes Colombia public procurement.
Document CO1.REQ.11249334@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /entidad, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Responses must be received by 29 Oct 2026, 00:00 GMT-5.
“2026-10-29T00:00:00”
Document CO1.REQ.11249334@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /fecha_de_recepcion_de, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Valor total de la sumatoria de los valores unitarios con impuestos incluidos”
Document CO1.REQ.11249334@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /descripci_n_del_procedimiento, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
This is a Solicitud de información a los Proveedores on SECOP II.
Document CO1.REQ.11249334@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /modalidad_de_contratacion, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice was published on 22 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-22T00:00:00”
Document CO1.REQ.11249334@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /fecha_de_publicacion_del, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
SECOP II gives the status as Publicado (Presentación de oferta).
Document CO1.REQ.11249334@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /estado_del_procedimiento, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is titled "Estudio de Mercado Insumos de Alimentación".
Document CO1.REQ.11249334@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /nombre_del_procedimiento, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Fuente: SECOP II, Colombia Compra Eficiente, vía datos.gov.co (CC BY-SA 4.0). Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.