Skip to content
OpenBuilding-cleaning servicesfr

Marché de services "Nettoyage"[E17]

Ghlin, BelgiumImmobilière Sociale Toit & moi srl[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Marché de services se rapportant aux prestations de nettoyages de communs d’immeubles locatifs et de bureaux.
Who can bid
  • Participation is reserved (res-ws).
  • Performance of the contract is reserved to sheltered employment programmes.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 7 Dec 2026, 10:15 UTC+1. UTC: 7 Dec 2026, 09:15 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Immobilière Sociale Toit & moi srlSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E7]
7 Dec 2026, 10:15 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E16]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E15]
open
Last checked
44 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Marché de services se rapportant aux prestations de nettoyages de communs d’immeubles locatifs et de bureaux.[E8]

Eligibility and requirements

  • RestrictionParticipation is reserved (res-ws).[E11]
  • RestrictionPerformance of the contract is reserved to sheltered employment programmes.[E10]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE323.[E9]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in fra): Une liste des principaux services fournis au cours dés trois dernières années au maximum, indiquant lé montant, la date et le destinataire public ou privé - 1 ou plusieurs services cumulés de nettoyage de locaux : publics, communs d’immeub…[E12]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E5]

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E14]
  • RiskRestriction: Participation is reserved (res-ws).[E11]
  • RiskRestriction: Performance of the contract is reserved to sheltered employment programmes.[E10]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 745962-2026

Evidence

17 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 745962-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Immobilière Sociale Toit & moi srl.

    Document 745962-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 90911200.

    Document 745962-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 90911000.

    Document 745962-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The contract duration is 12 MONTH.

    Document 745962-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer is in BEL.

    Document 745962-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Tenders must be received by 7 Dec 2026, 10:15 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-12-07+01:00 10:15:00+01:00”

    Document 745962-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “Marché de services se rapportant aux prestations de nettoyages de communs d’immeubles locatifs et de bureaux.”

    Document 745962-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Place of performance: NUTS BE323.

    Document 745962-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Performance of the contract is reserved to sheltered employment programmes.

    “yes”

    Document 745962-2026, field /reserved-execution-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Participation is reserved (res-ws).

    Document 745962-2026, field /reserved-procurement-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    Selection criterion (in fra): Une liste des principaux services fournis au cours dés trois dernières années au maximum, indiquant lé montant, la date et le destinataire public ou privé - 1 ou plusieurs services cumulés de nettoyage de locaux : publics, communs d’immeub…

    “Une liste des principaux services fournis au cours dés trois dernières années au maximum, indiquant lé montant, la date et le destinataire public ou privé - 1 ou plusieurs services cumulés de nettoyage de locaux : publics, communs d’immeubles, banques, magasins, etc. durant mini…”

    Document 745962-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 745962-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procedure title in fra is "Marché de services "Nettoyage"".

    Document 745962-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 745962-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 745962-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The notice is titled "Belgium – Building-cleaning services – Marché de services "Nettoyage"".

    Document 745962-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.