Skip to content
OpenMail transport by roadde

Postdienstleistungen für die Stadt Hameln[E16]

Hannover, GermanyKWL mbH[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Los 1 – Traditionelle Postdienstleistungen Los 2 – Hybride Briefpostdienstleistungen (Hybridbrief)
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 24 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1. UTC: 24 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
KWL mbHSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E7]
24 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E15]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E14]
open
Last checked
13 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Los 1 – Traditionelle Postdienstleistungen Los 2 – Hybride Briefpostdienstleistungen (Hybridbrief)[E8]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE923.[E9]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Der Bieter hat im Vordruck „Bietererklärung“ die Firmenbezeichnung mit Anschrift einzutragen. Unter Punkt 1. „Ansprechpersonen“ hat der Bieter namentlich eine Ansprechperson nebst Vertretung (Name, Telefon, E-Mail) zu benennen. Unter Punkt…[E10]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E11]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E13]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 739412-2026

Evidence

16 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is KWL mbH.

    Document 739412-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 64121200.

    Document 739412-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 60160000.

    Document 739412-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 60161000.

    Document 739412-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 64121100.

    Document 739412-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 739412-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Tenders must be received by 24 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-24+01:00 11:00:00+01:00”

    Document 739412-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Los 1 – Traditionelle Postdienstleistungen Los 2 – Hybride Briefpostdienstleistungen (Hybridbrief)”

    Document 739412-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Place of performance: NUTS DE923.

    Document 739412-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Selection criterion (in deu): Der Bieter hat im Vordruck „Bietererklärung“ die Firmenbezeichnung mit Anschrift einzutragen. Unter Punkt 1. „Ansprechpersonen“ hat der Bieter namentlich eine Ansprechperson nebst Vertretung (Name, Telefon, E-Mail) zu benennen. Unter Punkt…

    “Der Bieter hat im Vordruck „Bietererklärung“ die Firmenbezeichnung mit Anschrift einzutragen. Unter Punkt 1. „Ansprechpersonen“ hat der Bieter namentlich eine Ansprechperson nebst Vertretung (Name, Telefon, E-Mail) zu benennen. Unter Punkt 2. „Angaben zum Unternehmen“ muss der B…”

    Document 739412-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 739412-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 739412-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procedure title in deu is "Postdienstleistungen für die Stadt Hameln".

    Document 739412-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 739412-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 739412-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is titled "Germany – Mail transport by road – Postdienstleistungen für die Stadt Hameln".

    Document 739412-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.