RM1/2026[E8]
South AfricaDrakenstein Municipality[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Appointment of a panel of forensic investigation service providers for the period 1 July 2027 up to 30 June 2030
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 26 Nov 2026, 10:00 South Africa time (UTC+2). UTC: 26 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC. eTenders marks its times as UTC, but they are South African times. Shown as South Africa time (UTC+2), assumed from the country.Published 29 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Drakenstein MunicipalitySee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on South Africa National Treasury eTenders (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) β
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
- Deadline[E3]
- 26 Nov 2026, 10:00 South Africa time (UTC+2)
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E7]
- 29 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E6]
- Request for Bid(Open-Tender)
- Last checked
- 2 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Appointment of a panel of forensic investigation service providers for the period 1 July 2027 up to 30 June 2030[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is EN-ZA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document ocds-9t57fa-175865@2026-10-29T00:00:00Z
Evidence
8 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Drakenstein Municipality.
Document ocds-9t57fa-175865@2026-10-29T00:00:00Z, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
eTenders South Africa publishes South Africa procurement.
Document ocds-9t57fa-175865@2026-10-29T00:00:00Z, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Tenders must be submitted by 26 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.
β2026-11-26T10:00:00Zβ
Document ocds-9t57fa-175865@2026-10-29T00:00:00Z, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
βAppointment of a panel of forensic investigation service providers for the period 1 July 2027 up to 30 June 2030β
Document ocds-9t57fa-175865@2026-10-29T00:00:00Z, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
βcompiledβ
Document ocds-9t57fa-175865@2026-10-29T00:00:00Z, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The procedure is: Request for Bid(Open-Tender).
Document ocds-9t57fa-175865@2026-10-29T00:00:00Z, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice was published on 29 Oct 2026.
β2026-10-29T00:00:00Zβ
Document ocds-9t57fa-175865@2026-10-29T00:00:00Z, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is titled "RM1/2026".
Document ocds-9t57fa-175865@2026-10-29T00:00:00Z, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
Source: National Treasury eTenders, Republic of South Africa. Data licence: Open Data Commons Public Domain Dedication and License (PDDL) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.