Bridgetown Door works 25/26, Barbados[E16]
Milton Keynes, United KingdomFCDO Services[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Replacement of single, double, and aluminium fire doors at the BHC Bridgetown, Barbados.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 7 Nov 2025, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 7 Nov 2025, 12:00 UTC.Published 15 Oct 2025.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- FCDO ServicesSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Contracts Finder (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
- Deadline[E4]
- 7 Nov 2025, 12:00 UTC
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E14]
- 15 Oct 2025
- Procedure[E13]
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Last checked
- 2 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Replacement of single, double, and aluminium fire doors at the BHC Bridgetown, Barbados.[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: British Oversea Territories.[E7]
- ConditionDelivery location: Channel Islands.[E6]
- ConditionDelivery location: Europe.[E11]
- ConditionDelivery location: Isle of Man.[E10]
- ConditionDelivery location: Rest of the World.[E9]
- ConditionDelivery location: United Kingdom.[E8]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC
The deadline (2025-11-07T12:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369
Evidence
16 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is FCDO Services.
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 45421111 (Installation of door frames).
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
“England”
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 7 Nov 2025, 12:00 UTC.
“2025-11-07T12:00:00Z”
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Replacement of single, double, and aluminium fire doors at the BHC Bridgetown, Barbados.”
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: Channel Islands.
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Delivery location: British Oversea Territories.
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Delivery location: United Kingdom.
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Delivery location: Rest of the World.
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Delivery location: Isle of Man.
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Delivery location: Europe.
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
“tender”
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure is: Open procedure (above threshold).
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice was published on 15 Oct 2025.
“2025-10-15T15:24:27+01:00”
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is titled "Bridgetown Door works 25/26, Barbados".
Document aeb15b15-c8c0-4f9b-993c-947de53970de-868369, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.