Skip to content
OpenContainers for waste materialfr

Acquisition, livraison et reprise d'équipements de pré-collecte des déchets ménagers, des emballages et du verre[E15]

Montauban Cedex, FranceGrand Montauban Communauté d'Agglomeration[E2]

In plain English

What they want
L'accord-cadre sera exécuté par l'émission de bons de commande. Chaque lot fera l'objet d'une attribution séparée. Les prestations sont réglées par des prix unitaires. lot 1 : fourniture et livraison de conteneurs à roulettes en matière plastique de déchets ménagers, de pièces détachées et reprise des conteneurs hors d'usage lot 2 : fourniture et livraison de colonnes aériennes d'apport volontaire en matière…
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 30 Nov 2026, 19:00 UTC+1. UTC: 30 Nov 2026, 18:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Grand Montauban Communauté d'AgglomerationSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E6]
30 Nov 2026, 19:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E14]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E13]
open
Last checked
52 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

L'accord-cadre sera exécuté par l'émission de bons de commande. Chaque lot fera l'objet d'une attribution séparée. Les prestations sont réglées par des prix unitaires. lot 1 : fourniture et livraison de conteneurs à roulettes en matière plastique de déchets ménagers, de pièces détachées et reprise des conteneurs hors d'usage lot 2 : fourniture et livraison de colonnes aériennes d'apport volontaire en matière plastique, bois ou métal[E7]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRJ28.[E8]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in fra): Déclaration indiquant l'outillage, le matériel et l'équipement technique dont le candidat dispose pour la réalisation du contrat[E9]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E10]
  • DetailAward criteria types: quality, price.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E4]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E12]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 748640-2026

Evidence

15 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: quality, price.

    Document 748640-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Grand Montauban Communauté d'Agglomeration.

    Document 748640-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 44613800.

    Document 748640-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The contract duration is 12 MONTH.

    Document 748640-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer is in FRA.

    Document 748640-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Tenders must be received by 30 Nov 2026, 19:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-30+01:00 19:00:00+01:00”

    Document 748640-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “L'accord-cadre sera exécuté par l'émission de bons de commande. Chaque lot fera l'objet d'une attribution séparée. Les prestations sont réglées par des prix unitaires. lot 1 : fourniture et livraison de conteneurs à roulettes en matière plastique de déchets ménagers, de pièces d…”

    Document 748640-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Place of performance: NUTS FRJ28.

    Document 748640-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Selection criterion (in fra): Déclaration indiquant l'outillage, le matériel et l'équipement technique dont le candidat dispose pour la réalisation du contrat

    Document 748640-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 748640-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 748640-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure title in fra is "Acquisition, livraison et reprise d'équipements de pré-collecte des déchets ménagers, des emballages et du verre".

    Document 748640-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 748640-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 748640-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is titled "France – Containers for waste material – Acquisition, livraison et reprise d'équipements de pré-collecte des déchets ménagers, des emballages et du verre".

    Document 748640-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.