Skip to content
ClosedEducation and training

RFQ NUMBER-36441[E8]

South AfricaSouth African National Parks[E1]

In plain English

What they want
INVITATION TO SUBMIT A FORMAL WRITTEN PRICE QUOTATION FOR CONDUCTING AN ACCREDITED TRAINING IN FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT (NQF LEVEL 4) OVER A PERIOD OF FIVE (5) DAYS IN KRUGER NATIONAL PARK (MOPANI AND SKUKUZA), TO BE ATTENDED BY 60 PARTICIPANTS.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 23 Oct 2026, 11:00 South Africa time (UTC+2). UTC: 23 Oct 2026, 09:00 UTC. eTenders marks its times as UTC, but they are South African times. Shown as South Africa time (UTC+2), assumed from the country.
Published 19 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
South African National ParksSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.

Deadline[E3]
23 Oct 2026, 11:00 South Africa time (UTC+2)
Value
Not stated
Published[E7]
19 Oct 2026
Procedure[E6]
Request for Quotation
Last checked
8 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

INVITATION TO SUBMIT A FORMAL WRITTEN PRICE QUOTATION FOR CONDUCTING AN ACCREDITED TRAINING IN FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT (NQF LEVEL 4) OVER A PERIOD OF FIVE (5) DAYS IN KRUGER NATIONAL PARK (MOPANI AND SKUKUZA), TO BE ATTENDED BY 60 PARTICIPANTS.[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is EN-ZA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC

    The deadline (2026-10-23T11:00:00.000Z) has passed.

    Source document ocds-9t57fa-174572@2026-10-19T00:00:00Z

Evidence

8 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is South African National Parks.

    Document ocds-9t57fa-174572@2026-10-19T00:00:00Z, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    eTenders South Africa publishes South Africa procurement.

    Document ocds-9t57fa-174572@2026-10-19T00:00:00Z, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Tenders must be submitted by 23 Oct 2026, 11:00 UTC.

    β€œ2026-10-23T11:00:00Z”

    Document ocds-9t57fa-174572@2026-10-19T00:00:00Z, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    β€œINVITATION TO SUBMIT A FORMAL WRITTEN PRICE QUOTATION FOR CONDUCTING AN ACCREDITED TRAINING IN FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT (NQF LEVEL 4) OVER A PERIOD OF FIVE (5) DAYS IN KRUGER NATIONAL PARK (MOPANI AND SKUKUZA), TO BE ATTENDED BY 60 PARTICIPANTS.”

    Document ocds-9t57fa-174572@2026-10-19T00:00:00Z, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.

    β€œcompiled”

    Document ocds-9t57fa-174572@2026-10-19T00:00:00Z, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The procedure is: Request for Quotation.

    Document ocds-9t57fa-174572@2026-10-19T00:00:00Z, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice was published on 19 Oct 2026.

    β€œ2026-10-19T00:00:00Z”

    Document ocds-9t57fa-174572@2026-10-19T00:00:00Z, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is titled "RFQ NUMBER-36441".

    Document ocds-9t57fa-174572@2026-10-19T00:00:00Z, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 15:33 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)

Source: National Treasury eTenders, Republic of South Africa. Data licence: Open Data Commons Public Domain Dedication and License (PDDL) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.