Skip to content
OpenConstruction workpt

Contratação de serviços para construção de caixas para macromedidores de vazão ultrassônicos tipo carretel para xanxerê/sc[E8]

Florianópolis, BrazilCOMPANHIA CATARINENSE DE AGUAS E SANEAMENTO CASAN – CASAN[E1]

In plain English

What they want
The notice gives only the title above.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 5 Jan 2027, 09:30 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 5 Jan 2027, 12:30 UTC.
Published 22 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
COMPANHIA CATARINENSE DE AGUAS E SANEAMENTO CASAN – CASANSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Tender documents, read for you

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E3]
5 Jan 2027, 09:30 Brasília time (UTC−3)
Value[E9]
Not stated
Published[E6]
22 Oct 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
41 minutes ago

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionLegal basis: Lei 13.303/2016, Art. 32, IV.[E4]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 82508433000117-1-000145/2026@2026-10-22T18:33:10

Evidence

9 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is COMPANHIA CATARINENSE DE AGUAS E SANEAMENTO CASAN – CASAN.

    Document 82508433000117-1-000145/2026@2026-10-22T18:33:10, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.

    “BR”

    Document 82508433000117-1-000145/2026@2026-10-22T18:33:10, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Proposals close at 5 Jan 2027, 09:30 GMT-3.

    “2027-01-05T09:30:00”

    Document 82508433000117-1-000145/2026@2026-10-22T18:33:10, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Legal basis: Lei 13.303/2016, Art. 32, IV.

    Document 82508433000117-1-000145/2026@2026-10-22T18:33:10, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    This is a Pregão - Eletrônico published on PNCP.

    Document 82508433000117-1-000145/2026@2026-10-22T18:33:10, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice was published on 22 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-22T18:33:10”

    Document 82508433000117-1-000145/2026@2026-10-22T18:33:10, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.

    Document 82508433000117-1-000145/2026@2026-10-22T18:33:10, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is titled "CONTRATAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS PARA CONSTRUÇÃO DE CAIXAS PARA MACROMEDIDORES DE VAZÃO ULTRASSÔNICOS TIPO CARRETEL PARA XANXERÊ/SC".

    Document 82508433000117-1-000145/2026@2026-10-22T18:33:10, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.

    “0 BRL”

    Document 82508433000117-1-000145/2026@2026-10-22T18:33:10, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:24 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.