Selección abreviada de menor cuantía[E7]
Bucaramanga, ColombiaINSTITUCIÓN EDUCATIVA DE SANTANDER[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Realizar el mejoramiento de la infraestructura física de la Institución Educativa de Santander, Sede C, en el marco de la Resolución 3442 de 2025, consistente en el reemplazo de la cubierta y de la estructura metálica de tres 3 aulas de primera infancia, la reposición del sistema eléctrico de iluminación asociado, la construcción y adecuación de la batería sanitaria para primera infancia con sus redes…
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 13 Nov 2026, 00:00 Colombia time (UTC−5). UTC: 13 Nov 2026, 05:00 UTC.Published Not stated.
- Value
- COP 377,519,171
- Buyer
- INSTITUCIÓN EDUCATIVA DE SANTANDERSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Colombia SECOP II processes (datos.gov.co) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E3]
- 13 Nov 2026, 00:00 Colombia time (UTC−5)
- Value[E8]
- COP 377,519,171
- Published
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 15 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Realizar el mejoramiento de la infraestructura física de la Institución Educativa de Santander, Sede C, en el marco de la Resolución 3442 de 2025, consistente en el reemplazo de la cubierta y de la estructura metálica de tres 3 aulas de primera infancia, la reposición del sistema eléctrico de iluminación asociado, la construcción y adecuación de la batería sanitaria para primera infancia con sus redes hidrosanitarias y acabados, y la adecuación del patio contiguo y de las obras de accesibilida[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThe official language is ES. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document CO1.REQ.11250571@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z
Evidence
8 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is INSTITUCIÓN EDUCATIVA DE SANTANDER.
Document CO1.REQ.11250571@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /entidad, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
SECOP II publishes Colombia public procurement.
Document CO1.REQ.11250571@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /entidad, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Responses must be received by 13 Nov 2026, 00:00 GMT-5.
“2026-11-13T00:00:00”
Document CO1.REQ.11250571@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /fecha_de_recepcion_de, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Realizar el mejoramiento de la infraestructura física de la Institución Educativa de Santander, Sede C, en el marco de la Resolución 3442 de 2025, consistente en el reemplazo de la cubierta y de la estructura metálica de tres 3 aulas de primera infancia, la reposición del sistem…”
Document CO1.REQ.11250571@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /descripci_n_del_procedimiento, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
This is a Selección Abreviada de Menor Cuantía on SECOP II.
Document CO1.REQ.11250571@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /modalidad_de_contratacion, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
SECOP II gives the status as Publicado (Presentación de observaciones).
Document CO1.REQ.11250571@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /estado_del_procedimiento, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is titled "SELECCIÓN ABREVIADA DE MENOR CUANTÍA".
Document CO1.REQ.11250571@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /nombre_del_procedimiento, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The stated value is COP 377,519,171 (base price).
“377519171 COP”
Document CO1.REQ.11250571@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /precio_base, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Fuente: SECOP II, Colombia Compra Eficiente, vía datos.gov.co (CC BY-SA 4.0). Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.