Aquisição de Materiais Administrativos (Material de expediente - grupo 16 - exclusivamente material gráfico) para o Hospital das Clinicas da UFG da Rede HU-Brasil na modalidade…[E10]
Goiânia, BrazilEMPRESA BRASILEIRA DE SERVICOS HOSPITALARES - EBSERH – HOSPITAL DAS CLINICAS DE GOIÁS[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Aquisição de Materiais Administrativos (Material de expediente - grupo 16 - exclusivamente material gráfico) para o Hospital das Clinicas da UFG da Rede HU-Brasil na modalidade Pregão Eletrônico - Sistema de Registro de Preços.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 11 Nov 2026, 08:59 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 11 Nov 2026, 11:59 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- EMPRESA BRASILEIRA DE SERVICOS HOSPITALARES - EBSERH – HOSPITAL DAS CLINICAS DE GOIÁSSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Brazil Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.
Tender documents, read for you
Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E3]
- 11 Nov 2026, 08:59 Brasília time (UTC−3)
- Value[E11]
- Not stated
- Published[E8]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E7]
- This is a price registration (Sistema de Registro de Preços): a framework, not a guaranteed purchase
- Last checked
- 2 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Aquisição de Materiais Administrativos (Material de expediente - grupo 16 - exclusivamente material gráfico) para o Hospital das Clinicas da UFG da Rede HU-Brasil na modalidade Pregão Eletrônico - Sistema de Registro de Preços. A demanda apresentada contempla uma definição prévia de produtos para compra durante o exercício, estando estes inseridos no Plano Anual de Compras (PAC), respeitados os prazos de início do planejamento da contratação apontados pelo RCC 3.0, bem como no Plano de Aplicação de Recursos/Acordo Organizativo de Compromissos (AOC), conforme os Processos 23760.028421/2025-65 e 23760.028469/2025-73, respectivamente.[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.[E5]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:31 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 15126437000305-1-004400/2026@2026-10-26T08:01:35
Evidence
11 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is EMPRESA BRASILEIRA DE SERVICOS HOSPITALARES - EBSERH – HOSPITAL DAS CLINICAS DE GOIÁS.
Document 15126437000305-1-004400/2026@2026-10-26T08:01:35, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.
“BR”
Document 15126437000305-1-004400/2026@2026-10-26T08:01:35, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Proposals close at 11 Nov 2026, 08:59 GMT-3.
“2026-11-11T08:59:00”
Document 15126437000305-1-004400/2026@2026-10-26T08:01:35, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Aquisição de Materiais Administrativos (Material de expediente - grupo 16 - exclusivamente material gráfico) para o Hospital das Clinicas da UFG da Rede HU-Brasil na modalidade Pregão Eletrônico - Sistema de Registro de Preços. A demanda apresentada contempla uma definição prévi…”
Document 15126437000305-1-004400/2026@2026-10-26T08:01:35, field /informacaoComplementar, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.
Document 15126437000305-1-004400/2026@2026-10-26T08:01:35, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
This is a Pregão - Eletrônico published on PNCP.
Document 15126437000305-1-004400/2026@2026-10-26T08:01:35, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This is a price registration (Sistema de Registro de Preços): a framework, not a guaranteed purchase.
Document 15126437000305-1-004400/2026@2026-10-26T08:01:35, field /srp, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26T08:00:47”
Document 15126437000305-1-004400/2026@2026-10-26T08:01:35, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.
Document 15126437000305-1-004400/2026@2026-10-26T08:01:35, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is titled "Aquisição de Materiais Administrativos (Material de expediente - grupo 16 - exclusivamente material gráfico) para o Hospital das Clinicas da UFG da Rede HU-Brasil na modalidade…".
Document 15126437000305-1-004400/2026@2026-10-26T08:01:35, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.
“0 BRL”
Document 15126437000305-1-004400/2026@2026-10-26T08:01:35, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.