T26/27-024 PPM and RM 11 - CCTV Maintenance Services for Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council[E16]
Lisburn, United KingdomLisburn & Castlereagh City Council[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- This tender is for the provision of inspection, testing, maintenance, reactive response, asset verification and reporting of CCTV systems across the Council estate. Your proposal MUST be submitted within the eTendersNI portal, via this CfT. NO OTHER METHOD OF SUBMISSION WILL BE ACCEPTED.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 16 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 16 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.Published 22 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Lisburn & Castlereagh City CouncilSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Find a Tender (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E6]
- 16 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E13]
- 22 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E12]
- Open procedure
- Last checked
- 18 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
This tender is for the provision of inspection, testing, maintenance, reactive response, asset verification and reporting of CCTV systems across the Council estate. Your proposal MUST be submitted within the eTendersNI portal, via this CfT. NO OTHER METHOD OF SUBMISSION WILL BE ACCEPTED.[E7]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: UKN0E, United Kingdom.[E8]
- ConditionThe legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).[E9]
- DetailLot 1 runs from 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2030, extendable to 31 Mar 2032.[E4]
- DetailClarification questions close at 9 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.[E10]
- DetailThe notice explains how to submit a tender.[E15]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 099961-2026
Evidence
16 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council.
Document 099961-2026, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 50000000 (Repair and maintenance services).
Document 099961-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/1/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 32235000 (Closed-circuit surveillance system).
Document 099961-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/0/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Lot 1 runs from 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2030, extendable to 31 Mar 2032.
“2027-04-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2030-03-31T23:59:59+01:00”
Document 099961-2026, field /tender/lots/0/contractPeriod, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer's address is in United Kingdom.
Document 099961-2026, field /parties/0/address/country, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Tenders must be submitted by 16 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.
“2026-11-16T12:00:00Z”
Document 099961-2026, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“This tender is for the provision of inspection, testing, maintenance, reactive response, asset verification and reporting of CCTV systems across the Council estate. Your proposal MUST be submitted within the eTendersNI portal, via this CfT. NO OTHER METHOD OF SUBMISSION WILL BE…”
Document 099961-2026, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Delivery location: UKN0E, United Kingdom.
Document 099961-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).
Document 099961-2026, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Clarification questions close at 9 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.
“2026-11-09T12:00:00Z”
Document 099961-2026, field /tender/enquiryPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
“tender”
Document 099961-2026, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure is: Open procedure.
Document 099961-2026, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice was published on 22 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-22T12:56:51+01:00”
Document 099961-2026, field /tender/documents/1/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
Find a Tender gives the tender status as active.
Document 099961-2026, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice explains how to submit a tender.
“https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps/cft/prepareViewCfTWS.do?resourceId=6811483”
Document 099961-2026, field /tender/submissionMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is titled "T26/27-024 PPM and RM 11 - CCTV Maintenance Services for Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council".
Document 099961-2026, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Find a Tender, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.