Skip to content
OpenStaff training servicesfi

Henkilöstön osaamisen kehittäminen - toimittajarekisteri[E14]

Turku, FinlandTurun kaupunki[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Turun kaupungin konsernihallinnon hankintapalvelut pyytää palveluntuottajilta osallistumishakemuksia toimittajarekisteriin liittyen henkilöstön osaamisen kehittämiseen palveluihin : (koulutus, valmennus ja kehittäminen).
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 6 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC. UTC: 6 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Turun kaupunkiSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
6 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC
Value
Not stated
Published[E12]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure[E11]
open
Last checked
3 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Turun kaupungin konsernihallinnon hankintapalvelut pyytää palveluntuottajilta osallistumishakemuksia toimittajarekisteriin liittyen henkilöstön osaamisen kehittämiseen palveluihin : (koulutus, valmennus ja kehittäminen). Sopimus toimittajarekisteristä tehdään toistaiseksi voimassa olevaksi ja toimittajarekisteri on kaikkien kilpailutukseen osallistuvien hankintayksiköiden (Turun kaupungin sekä Pöytyän kunnan ja Oripään kaupungin) käytössä. Toimittajarekisteri on perustettu alkaen 1.1.2024 ja se avataan nyt toista kertaa sen perustamisen jälkeen. Olennaiset muutokset aiempaan: - Käytössä on uusi taulukko, johon referenssivaatimukset, tiedot työmenetelmistä, yritysesittely ja koulutusesimerkki täytetään. Tarkoitus on helpottaa osallistumishakemusten vertailua ja varmistaa ehdokkaiden tasapuolinen kohtelu. - Osakokonaisuuksien kuvauksia on tarkennettu - Osakokonaisuus "Projekti- ja hankejohtaminen" jää pois (eli siihen ei haeta uusia asiantuntijoita tällä kertaa, nykyiset pysyvät ennallaan). - Uutena osakokonaisuutena on "Yhteisvaikuttavuus, kompleksisuusajattelu ja kokeileva kehittäminen" - Osakokonaisuuteen 10 kuulunut EA1-koulutus jää pois (eli siihen ei haeta uusia asiantuntijoita tällä kertaa, nykyiset pysyvät ennallaan). Lisäksi tarkennettu otsikointia "hätäkoulutus" --> "hätäensiapukoulutus". Osakokonaisuus muuten ennallaan. - Taustamateriaalista liitteenä 4 ollut henkilöstön koulutussuunnitelma on korvattu uudemmalla koulutussuunnitelmalla - Lisätty linkki uuteen kaupunkistrategiaan "Turun kasvun tarina 2040-luvulle" Hankittava palvelu sisältää 12 osakokonaisuutta: 1 M…[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FI1C1.[E7]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E8]
  • DetailAward criteria types: quality.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 8 days remain before the deadline.[E5]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FIN. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 752652-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: quality.

    Document 752652-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Turun kaupunki.

    Document 752652-2026, field /buyer-name/fin, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 80511000.

    Document 752652-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in FIN.

    Document 752652-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 6 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-06Z 09:00:00Z”

    Document 752652-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fin).

    “Turun kaupungin konsernihallinnon hankintapalvelut pyytää palveluntuottajilta osallistumishakemuksia toimittajarekisteriin liittyen henkilöstön osaamisen kehittämiseen palveluihin : (koulutus, valmennus ja kehittäminen). Sopimus toimittajarekisteristä tehdään toistaiseksi voimas…”

    Document 752652-2026, field /description-proc/fin, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS FI1C1.

    Document 752652-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 752652-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-social.

    Document 752652-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure title in fin is "Henkilöstön osaamisen kehittäminen - toimittajarekisteri".

    Document 752652-2026, field /title-proc/fin, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 752652-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    TED published the notice on Not stated.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 752652-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-pub).

    Document 752652-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "Finland – Staff training services – Henkilöstön osaamisen kehittäminen - toimittajarekisteri".

    Document 752652-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:38 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.