Skip to content
OpenFood, beverages, tobacco and related productspl

Dostawa artykułów żywnościowych w roku 2027 dla sp zoz sanatorium uzdrowiskowe mswia „agat” w jeleniej górze[E32]

Jelenia Góra, PolandSP ZOZ Sanatorium Uzdrowiskowe MSWiA „AGAT”[E2]

In plain English

What they want
1)Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa artykułów żywnościowych w okresie od 1 stycznia 2027 do 31 grudnia 2027 roku do siedziby Zamawiającego, w asortymencie i szacunkowych ilościach podanych w tabelach (załącznik do SWZ Nr 1a/b/c/d/e/f/g/h/i/j, formularz cenowy). Zamawiający informuje, że zamówienie zostało podzielone na dziesięć części. Wykonawcy uprawnieni są do złożenia oferty na dowolną liczbę części zamówienia.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 23 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1. UTC: 23 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
SP ZOZ Sanatorium Uzdrowiskowe MSWiA „AGAT”See what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E23]
23 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E31]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E30]
open
Last checked
21 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

1)Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa artykułów żywnościowych w okresie od 1 stycznia 2027 do 31 grudnia 2027 roku do siedziby Zamawiającego, w asortymencie i szacunkowych ilościach podanych w tabelach (załącznik do SWZ Nr 1a/b/c/d/e/f/g/h/i/j, formularz cenowy). Zamawiający informuje, że zamówienie zostało podzielone na dziesięć części. Wykonawcy uprawnieni są do złożenia oferty na dowolną liczbę części zamówienia. 2)Częstotliwość dostawy towarów objętych zamówieniem odbywać się będzie sukcesywnie i w ilościach zależnych od potrzeb Zamawiającego. 3)Podane w tabelach, szacunkowe ilości towaru dostarczane w ciągu 12 miesięcy są podstawą do obliczenia ceny oferty, które mogą ulec zmianom w zależności od aktualnych potrzeb. Zamawiający gwarantuje realizację zamówienia w ilościach min ± 20% , tj. od 80% do 120% wykazanej szacunkowej ilości towaru. Dla tych wielkości zamówienia podana cena brutto, w przeliczeniu na 1 jednostkę miary danego asortymentu będzie obowiązywała przez cały okres trwania umowy z wyjątkiem przypadków wskazanych w projekcie umowy lub wynikających z okoliczności wskazanych w ustawach. Dla potrzeb ustalenia ceny ofert będą obowiązywać szacunkowe ilości wskazane w poszczególnych załącznikach danej części zamówienia. 4)Dostawa towarów następować będzie transportem własnym Wykonawcy i na jego koszt do siedziby Zamawiającego (magazyny żywnościowe w SP ZOZ Sanatorium Uzdrowiskowe MSWiA " AGAT " ul. Cervi 14, Jelenia Góra), w terminach, asortymencie, wymaganych opakowaniach oraz w ilościach zgodnie z bieżącym zapotrzebowaniem Zamawiającego. 5)Zamawiający powiadomi…[E24]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL515.[E25]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E26]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E27]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E29]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 737508-2026

Evidence

32 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 737508-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is SP ZOZ Sanatorium Uzdrowiskowe MSWiA „AGAT”.

    Document 737508-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 03142500.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/30, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 15872000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/27, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 15300000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/28, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 15100000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/29, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 15000000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 15220000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 15230000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is classified under CPV 15240000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is classified under CPV 15896000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/15, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The notice is classified under CPV 15331170.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/16, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is classified under CPV 15331100.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/17, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is classified under CPV 15332100.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/18, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is classified under CPV 15894300.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/19, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is classified under CPV 15851000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/20, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The notice is classified under CPV 15500000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/22, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The notice is classified under CPV 15810000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/23, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The notice is classified under CPV 15898000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/24, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    The notice is classified under CPV 15800000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/25, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    The notice is classified under CPV 15870000.

    Document 737508-2026, field /classification-cpv/26, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  22. E22

    The buyer is in POL.

    Document 737508-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  23. E23

    Tenders must be received by 23 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-23+01:00 09:00:00+01:00”

    Document 737508-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  24. E24

    The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).

    “1)Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa artykułów żywnościowych w okresie od 1 stycznia 2027 do 31 grudnia 2027 roku do siedziby Zamawiającego, w asortymencie i szacunkowych ilościach podanych w tabelach (załącznik do SWZ Nr 1a/b/c/d/e/f/g/h/i/j, formularz cenowy). Zamawiający inf…”

    Document 737508-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  25. E25

    Place of performance: NUTS PL515.

    Document 737508-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  26. E26

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 737508-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  27. E27

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 737508-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  28. E28

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 737508-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  29. E29

    The procedure title in pol is "DOSTAWA ARTYKUŁÓW ŻYWNOŚCIOWYCH W ROKU 2027 DLA SP ZOZ SANATORIUM UZDROWISKOWE MSWiA „AGAT” W JELENIEJ GÓRZE".

    Document 737508-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  30. E30

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 737508-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  31. E31

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 737508-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  32. E32

    The notice is titled "Poland – Food, beverages, tobacco and related products – DOSTAWA ARTYKUŁÓW ŻYWNOŚCIOWYCH W ROKU 2027 DLA SP ZOZ SANATORIUM UZDROWISKOWE MSWiA „AGAT” W JELENIEJ GÓRZE".

    Document 737508-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.