Skip to content
OpenMachine toolshu

Szakmaspecfikus oktató eszközök beszerzése[E28]

Salgótarján, HungaryNógrád Vármegyei Szakképzési Centrum[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Szakmaspecifikus oktató eszközök beszerzése 9 részben az alábbiak szerint: 1. rész - Asztalosipari gépek: 1. Fromatizáló körfűrészgép natúr fa és agglomerált lapok vágásához 1 db 2. Formatizáló körfűrészgép agglomerált lapok vágásához 1 db 3. Szalagfűrészgép 1 db 4. Egyengető gyalugép 1 db 5. Vastagsági gyalugép 1 db 6. Kontaktizálógép egy kombi egységgel 1 db 7. Kompakt CNC megmunkáló központ 1 db 8.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 10 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+2. UTC: 10 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Nógrád Vármegyei Szakképzési CentrumSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E18]
10 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+2
Value
Not stated
Published[E26]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E25]
open
Last checked
49 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Szakmaspecifikus oktató eszközök beszerzése 9 részben az alábbiak szerint: 1. rész - Asztalosipari gépek: 1. Fromatizáló körfűrészgép natúr fa és agglomerált lapok vágásához 1 db 2. Formatizáló körfűrészgép agglomerált lapok vágásához 1 db 3. Szalagfűrészgép 1 db 4. Egyengető gyalugép 1 db 5. Vastagsági gyalugép 1 db 6. Kontaktizálógép egy kombi egységgel 1 db 7. Kompakt CNC megmunkáló központ 1 db 8. Faipari helyi elszívó 2 db 9. Faipari helyi elszívó 2 db 10. Csavarkompresszor telep 1 db 11. Kompakt automata élzáró gép előíre maró és végkerekítő egységgel 1 db 2. rész - CNC oktató labor: 1. CNC oktató megmunkáló központ 1 db 2. CNC oktató esztergagép 1 db 3. CNC programozás, oktatóterem kialakítása 10 db munkaállomással 1 db 3. rész - Hegesztő szimulátor rendszer: 1. Hegesztő szimulátor rendszer tantermi felszerelés 6 munkaállomással (örökös licenccel) 2 db 4. rész - Gépjármű mechatronikus villamossági labor: 1. Villamos áramkör szerelőtábla 2 db 2. CAN-busz hálózat gyakorlati mérőállomás 2 db 3. HV feszültségmentesítő szimulátor 2 db 4. HV töltőrendszer szimulátor 2 db 5. HV akkumulátor szerelőpad 2 db 6. HV akkumulátor szimulátor oktatási mérőállomás 2 db 7. Metszett hibrid mérőjármű 2 db 8. Hibrid és elektromos autódiagnosztikai oszcilloszkóp csomag 2 db 9. Általános autódiagnosztikai oszcilloszkóp csomag 2 db 10. Mozgatható diagnosztikai állomás 4 db 11. Akkumulátor labor biztonsági felszerelés csomag 2 db 12. Milliohm és villanymotor tesztelő 2 db 13. Járműtechnikai online adatbázis éves előfizetés 6 db 14. Digitális járműtechnikai tananyag éves előfizetés 6 db 15. S…[E19]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS HU313.[E20]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in hun): Előzetes igazolási mód: Az ajánlattevőnek a 321/2015. (X. 30.) Korm. rendelet 1. § (1) bekezdése értelmében azEEKD IV.rész "alfa" mező kitöltésével kell előzetesen igazolnia alkalmasságát, hogy megfelel az ajánlatkérő általmeghatározott al…[E21]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E22]
  • DetailAward criteria types: quality, price.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 4 MONTH.[E16]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is HUN. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E24]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 746931-2026

Evidence

28 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: quality, price.

    Document 746931-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Nógrád Vármegyei Szakképzési Centrum.

    Document 746931-2026, field /buyer-name/hun, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 31215000.

    Document 746931-2026, field /classification-cpv/16, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 42600000.

    Document 746931-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 31000000.

    Document 746931-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 43251000.

    Document 746931-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 38520000.

    Document 746931-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 42962500.

    Document 746931-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 39714110.

    Document 746931-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is classified under CPV 42621000.

    Document 746931-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is classified under CPV 43812000.

    Document 746931-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The notice is classified under CPV 42621100.

    Document 746931-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is classified under CPV 31210000.

    Document 746931-2026, field /classification-cpv/15, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is classified under CPV 42662000.

    Document 746931-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is classified under CPV 31430000.

    Document 746931-2026, field /classification-cpv/17, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The contract duration is 4 MONTH.

    Document 746931-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The buyer is in HUN.

    Document 746931-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    Tenders must be received by 10 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+02:00.

    “2026-11-10+02:00 10:00:00+02:00”

    Document 746931-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The buyer describes the requirement (in hun).

    “Szakmaspecifikus oktató eszközök beszerzése 9 részben az alábbiak szerint: 1. rész - Asztalosipari gépek: 1. Fromatizáló körfűrészgép natúr fa és agglomerált lapok vágásához 1 db 2. Formatizáló körfűrészgép agglomerált lapok vágásához 1 db 3. Szalagfűrészgép 1 db 4. Egyengető gy…”

    Document 746931-2026, field /description-proc/hun, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    Place of performance: NUTS HU313.

    Document 746931-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    Selection criterion (in hun): Előzetes igazolási mód: Az ajánlattevőnek a 321/2015. (X. 30.) Korm. rendelet 1. § (1) bekezdése értelmében azEEKD IV.rész "alfa" mező kitöltésével kell előzetesen igazolnia alkalmasságát, hogy megfelel az ajánlatkérő általmeghatározott al…

    “Előzetes igazolási mód: Az ajánlattevőnek a 321/2015. (X. 30.) Korm. rendelet 1. § (1) bekezdése értelmében azEEKD IV.rész "alfa" mező kitöltésével kell előzetesen igazolnia alkalmasságát, hogy megfelel az ajánlatkérő általmeghatározott alkalmassági követelményeknek. Hivatkozunk…”

    Document 746931-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/hun, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  22. E22

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 746931-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  23. E23

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 746931-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  24. E24

    The procedure title in hun is "Szakmaspecfikus oktató eszközök beszerzése".

    Document 746931-2026, field /title-proc/hun, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  25. E25

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 746931-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  26. E26

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 746931-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  27. E27

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 746931-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  28. E28

    The notice is titled "Hungary – Machine tools – Szakmaspecfikus oktató eszközök beszerzése".

    Document 746931-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.