Skip to content
OpenSystem maintenance servicesfr

Prolongation de la maintenance matériel et licences d'IBM, Lenovo et Extreme Networks et leur support sur site[E14]

Luxembourg, LuxembourgPolice grand-ducale[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Prolongation de la maintenance matériel et licences d'IBM, Lenovo et Extreme Networks et leur support sur site
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 24 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2. UTC: 24 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Police grand-ducaleSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E5]
24 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2
Value
Not stated
Published[E13]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E12]
open
Last checked
13 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Prolongation de la maintenance matériel et licences d'IBM, Lenovo et Extreme Networks et leur support sur site[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS LU000.[E7]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E8]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 5 MONTH.[E3]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 739077-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Police grand-ducale.

    Document 739077-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 50324100.

    Document 739077-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The contract duration is 5 MONTH.

    Document 739077-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in LUX.

    Document 739077-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 24 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+02:00.

    “2026-11-24+02:00 12:00:00+02:00”

    Document 739077-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “Prolongation de la maintenance matériel et licences d'IBM, Lenovo et Extreme Networks et leur support sur site”

    Document 739077-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS LU000.

    Document 739077-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 739077-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 739077-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 739077-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure title in fra is "Prolongation de la maintenance matériel et licences d'IBM, Lenovo et Extreme Networks et leur support sur site".

    Document 739077-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 739077-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 739077-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "Luxembourg – System maintenance services – Prolongation de la maintenance matériel et licences d'IBM, Lenovo et Extreme Networks et leur support sur site".

    Document 739077-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.