Wykonywanie usług z zakresu gospodarki leśnej na terenie Nadleśnictwa Jamy w roku 2027[E30]
Jamy 5, PolandNadleśnictwo Jamy[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Przedmiotem zamówienia są usługi z zakresu gospodarki leśnej zgodnie z określeniem w art. 6 ust. 1 pkt. 1 ustawy z dnia 28 września 1991 r. o lasach (tekst jedn.: Dz. U. z 2026 r. poz. 663 – „Ustawa o lasach”) obejmujące prace z zakresu pozyskania i zrywki drewna, hodowli lasu, ochrony lasu, ochrony przyrody, ochrony przeciwpożarowej lasu, a także prac szkółkarskich, nasiennictwa, zadrzewień oraz utrzymania obiektów…
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 23 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC+1. UTC: 23 Nov 2026, 07:00 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Nadleśnictwo JamySee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E19]
- 23 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E29]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E28]
- open
- Last checked
- 50 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Przedmiotem zamówienia są usługi z zakresu gospodarki leśnej zgodnie z określeniem w art. 6 ust. 1 pkt. 1 ustawy z dnia 28 września 1991 r. o lasach (tekst jedn.: Dz. U. z 2026 r. poz. 663 – „Ustawa o lasach”) obejmujące prace z zakresu pozyskania i zrywki drewna, hodowli lasu, ochrony lasu, ochrony przyrody, ochrony przeciwpożarowej lasu, a także prac szkółkarskich, nasiennictwa, zadrzewień oraz utrzymania obiektów turystycznych i edukacyjnych do wykonania na terenie Nadleśnictwa Jamy w roku 2027. Przedmiot zamówienia został podzielony na 11 części („Pakiet”)[E20]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL616.[E22]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL613.[E23]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL622.[E21]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E24]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E25]
- DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E17]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E27]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 747571-2026
Evidence
30 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 747571-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Nadleśnictwo Jamy.
Document 747571-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 75251120.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 77230000.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 77231000.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 77231200.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 77231600.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 77200000.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 77210000.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 77211000.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 77211100.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 77211200.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 77211300.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is classified under CPV 77211400.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is classified under CPV 77211500.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is classified under CPV 77211600.
Document 747571-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The contract duration is 12 MONTH.
Document 747571-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The buyer is in POL.
Document 747571-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
Tenders must be received by 23 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-23+01:00 08:00:00+01:00”
Document 747571-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“Przedmiotem zamówienia są usługi z zakresu gospodarki leśnej zgodnie z określeniem w art. 6 ust. 1 pkt. 1 ustawy z dnia 28 września 1991 r. o lasach (tekst jedn.: Dz. U. z 2026 r. poz. 663 – „Ustawa o lasach”) obejmujące prace z zakresu pozyskania i zrywki drewna, hodowli lasu,…”
Document 747571-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
Place of performance: NUTS PL622.
Document 747571-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
Place of performance: NUTS PL616.
Document 747571-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
Place of performance: NUTS PL613.
Document 747571-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 747571-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E25
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 747571-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E26
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 747571-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E27
The procedure title in pol is "Wykonywanie usług z zakresu gospodarki leśnej na terenie Nadleśnictwa Jamy w roku 2027".
Document 747571-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E28
The procedure type is open.
Document 747571-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E29
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 747571-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E30
The notice is titled "Poland – Forestry services – Wykonywanie usług z zakresu gospodarki leśnej na terenie Nadleśnictwa Jamy w roku 2027".
Document 747571-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.