London and Quadrant Valuations Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS)[E16]
London, United KingdomL&Q Group[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- London and Quadrant Housing Trust is setting up a Dynamic Purchasing System for valuation services (the DPS) for itself and other housing associations or public sector entities advertised in the Find a Tender Service notice and Contracts finder (Authorised Users) to place Orders when they have a requirement for valuation services.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 24 Feb 2029, 23:59 UTC. UTC: 24 Feb 2029, 23:59 UTC.Published 4 Jul 2024.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- L&Q GroupSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Contracts Finder (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) β
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E4]
- 24 Feb 2029, 23:59 UTC
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E14]
- 4 Jul 2024
- Procedure[E13]
- Restricted procedure (above threshold)
- Last checked
- 54 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
London and Quadrant Housing Trust is setting up a Dynamic Purchasing System for valuation services (the DPS) for itself and other housing associations or public sector entities advertised in the Find a Tender Service notice and Contracts finder (Authorised Users) to place Orders when they have a requirement for valuation services. The DPS will be divided into two (2) lots which cover particular categories of valuations that may be required by Authorised Users. These lots are 1. Lot 1 Development and Asset Management 2. Lot 2 Commercial Potential Suppliers can apply to be admitted to Lot 1 or Lot 2, or both. L and Q will select a supplier in accordance with the DPS Rules (available to view on the Tender Portal) from the pool of admitted participants to the DPS (Potential Suppliers), who have passed this SQ in relation to any particular lot, to fulfil an Order based on its response to a further request to supply document (RFP). This is a procurement using the Restricted Procedure as required under Regulation 34(5) of The Public Contract Regulations 2015 (PCR 2015) In accordance with Regulation 34(2) of the PCR 2015, the DPS shall be open throughout the period of validity of the DPS to any Potential Supplier that satisfies the selection criteria. The anticipated period during which the DPS will be available (i.e. during which Orders may be entered into) will be 8 years from 1st January 2023. It is possible that the term of any Order entered into under the DPS may extend beyond the period of availability of the DPS. All procurement documeβ¦[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: British Oversea Territories.[E7]
- ConditionDelivery location: Channel Islands.[E6]
- ConditionDelivery location: Europe.[E11]
- ConditionDelivery location: Isle of Man.[E10]
- ConditionDelivery location: Rest of the World.[E9]
- ConditionDelivery location: United Kingdom.[E8]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743
Evidence
16 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is L&Q Group.
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 70000000 (Real estate services).
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
βEnglandβ
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 24 Feb 2029, 23:59 UTC.
β2029-02-24T23:59:00Zβ
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
βLondon and Quadrant Housing Trust is setting up a Dynamic Purchasing System for valuation services (the DPS) for itself and other housing associations or public sector entities advertised in the Find a Tender Service notice and Contracts finder (Authorised Users) to place Ordersβ¦β
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: Channel Islands.
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Delivery location: British Oversea Territories.
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Delivery location: United Kingdom.
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Delivery location: Rest of the World.
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Delivery location: Isle of Man.
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Delivery location: Europe.
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
This notice changes or updates a call for competition.
βtenderAmendmentβ
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure is: Restricted procedure (above threshold).
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice was published on 4 Jul 2024.
β2024-07-04T13:20:49+01:00β
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is titled "London and Quadrant Valuations Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS)".
Document 61e91fae-ce81-4484-8053-ae759869804d-814743, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:45 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.