Insurance and Risk Related Services to Pineview Housing Association Ltd[E25]
Glasgow, United KingdomPineview Housing Association Ltd[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- The scope of the Contract includes the provision of insurance cover, brokerage services (where applicable), professional advice, claims management and loss control services for property, legal liabilities and other general insurances as required by Pineview Housing Association Limited for a period of three years commencing 01.04.2027, with the option to extend by up to a further two years at Pineview Housing…
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 12 Oct 2026.
- Value
- GBP 810,000
- Buyer
- Pineview Housing Association LtdSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Public Contracts Scotland (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value[E26]
- GBP 810,000
- Published[E23]
- 12 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 21 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
The scope of the Contract includes the provision of insurance cover, brokerage services (where applicable), professional advice, claims management and loss control services for property, legal liabilities and other general insurances as required by Pineview Housing Association Limited for a period of three years commencing 01.04.2027, with the option to extend by up to a further two years at Pineview Housing Association Limited’s sole discretion. Bids are invited from suitably qualified and experienced insurance brokers and direct insurers. The Contract will follow the Competitive Flexible Procedure with bidders being selected on the basis of the responses contained in the pre qualifying SPD. Bidders will be expected have the capability, capacity, financial and economic standing and experience to perform the contract. SPDs must be completed in full with all relevant information supplied. The Contract will be awarded on the basis of Most Economically Advantageous Tender, with specific evaluation criteria detailed within the Invitation To Tender and contract documents.[E18]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: UKM82.[E19]
- ConditionThe legal basis is CELEX 32014L0024.[E20]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E21]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E22]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document rls-21-OCT566516
Evidence
26 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Pineview Housing Association Ltd.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 66518100.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/13/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 66517300.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/12/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 66519000.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/14/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 66510000.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/0/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 66513200.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/1/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 66515000.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/2/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 66515100.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/3/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 66515200.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/4/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 66516000.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/5/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 66515410.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/6/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 66514110.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/7/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 66515411.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/8/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is classified under CPV 66516100.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/9/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is classified under CPV 66516400.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/10/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is classified under CPV 66516500.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/11/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
Public Contracts Scotland publishes United Kingdom procurement.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“The scope of the Contract includes the provision of insurance cover, brokerage services (where applicable), professional advice, claims management and loss control services for property, legal liabilities and other general insurances as required by Pineview Housing Association L…”
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
Delivery location: UKM82.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
The legal basis is CELEX 32014L0024.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“GPA”
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/coveredBy, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
The notice was published on 12 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-12T00:00:00Z”
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
Public Contracts Scotland gives the tender status as planned.
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E25
The notice is titled "Insurance and Risk Related Services to Pineview Housing Association Ltd".
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E26
The stated value is GBP 810,000.
“810000 GBP”
Document rls-21-OCT566516, field /tender/value/amount, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Public Contracts Scotland, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.