Zakup energii elektrycznej czynnej dla Wielospecjalistycznego Szpitala w Ostrowcu Świętokrzyskim[E13]
Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski, PolandWIELOSPECJALISTYCZNY SZPITAL W OSTROWCU ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIM[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- 1. Przedmiotem niniejszego zamówienia jest zakup energii elektrycznej czynnej dla Wielospecjalistycznego Szpitala w Ostrowcu Świętokrzyskim według opisów oraz szacunkowych ilości określonych w załączniku nr 1 do SWZ w okresie od dnia 01.01.2027r. do 31.12.2028r. 2.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 26 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 26 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- WIELOSPECJALISTYCZNY SZPITAL W OSTROWCU ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIMSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E6]
- 26 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E12]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E11]
- open
- Last checked
- 44 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
1. Przedmiotem niniejszego zamówienia jest zakup energii elektrycznej czynnej dla Wielospecjalistycznego Szpitala w Ostrowcu Świętokrzyskim według opisów oraz szacunkowych ilości określonych w załączniku nr 1 do SWZ w okresie od dnia 01.01.2027r. do 31.12.2028r. 2. Prognozowana ilość energii elektrycznej będąca przedmiotem zamówienia ma charakter orientacyjny i może odbiegać od faktycznie pobranej w okresie trwania umowy. Ilość energii elektrycznej oszacowana została na podstawie danych historycznych o zużyciu energii elektrycznej w ostatnich 12 miesiącach oraz z uwzględnieniem podjętych przez zamawiających działań, o których mowa w art. 37 Ustawy z dnia 07 października 2022 r. o szczególnych rozwiązaniach służących ochronie odbiorców energii elektrycznej w 2023 roku w związku z sytuacją na rynku energii elektrycznej. Wykonawca winien uwzględnić możliwe wahania poboru energii elektrycznej. Zmniejszenie lub zwiększenie ilości energii elektrycznej nie pociąga dla zamawiającego żadnych konsekwencji, poza koniecznością dokonania zapłaty za faktycznie pobraną ilość energii.[E7]
Eligibility and requirements
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 744300-2026
Evidence
13 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 744300-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is WIELOSPECJALISTYCZNY SZPITAL W OSTROWCU ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIM.
Document 744300-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 09300000.
Document 744300-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The contract duration is 24 MONTH.
Document 744300-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer is in POL.
Document 744300-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Tenders must be received by 26 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-26+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”
Document 744300-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“1. Przedmiotem niniejszego zamówienia jest zakup energii elektrycznej czynnej dla Wielospecjalistycznego Szpitala w Ostrowcu Świętokrzyskim według opisów oraz szacunkowych ilości określonych w załączniku nr 1 do SWZ w okresie od dnia 01.01.2027r. do 31.12.2028r. 2. Prognozowana…”
Document 744300-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Place of performance: NUTS PL721.
Document 744300-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 744300-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The procedure title in pol is "Zakup energii elektrycznej czynnej dla Wielospecjalistycznego Szpitala w Ostrowcu Świętokrzyskim".
Document 744300-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procedure type is open.
Document 744300-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 744300-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is titled "Poland – Electricity, heating, solar and nuclear energy – Zakup energii elektrycznej czynnej dla Wielospecjalistycznego Szpitala w Ostrowcu Świętokrzyskim".
Document 744300-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.