Skip to content
OpenFood, beverages, tobacco and related productsde

Lebensmittel für die Seniorenhäuser der Hospitalstiftung Hof für das Jahr 2027[E14]

Hof, GermanyHospitalstiftung Hof[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Die Hospitalstiftung Hof benötigt für ihre beiden Seniorenhäuser ein Kernsortiment an Lebensmitteln im Jahr 2027.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 1 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 1 Dec 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Hospitalstiftung HofSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
1 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E13]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E12]
open
Last checked
14 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Die Hospitalstiftung Hof benötigt für ihre beiden Seniorenhäuser ein Kernsortiment an Lebensmitteln im Jahr 2027.[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE244.[E7]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Eignungskriterien gemäß Vergabeunterlagen.[E8]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 739139-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 739139-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Hospitalstiftung Hof.

    Document 739139-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 15000000.

    Document 739139-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 739139-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 1 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-12-01+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 739139-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Die Hospitalstiftung Hof benötigt für ihre beiden Seniorenhäuser ein Kernsortiment an Lebensmitteln im Jahr 2027.”

    Document 739139-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS DE244.

    Document 739139-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Selection criterion (in deu): Eignungskriterien gemäß Vergabeunterlagen.

    Document 739139-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 739139-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 739139-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure title in deu is "Lebensmittel für die Seniorenhäuser der Hospitalstiftung Hof für das Jahr 2027".

    Document 739139-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 739139-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 739139-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "Germany – Food, beverages, tobacco and related products – Lebensmittel für die Seniorenhäuser der Hospitalstiftung Hof für das Jahr 2027".

    Document 739139-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.