Servicio de reserva y ocupación de plazas residenciales de estancia permanente y de de estancia temporal para personas mayores en Melilla[E12]
Madrid, SpainDirección General del Instituto de Mayores y Servicios Sociales[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Servicio de reserva y ocupación de plazas residenciales de estancia permanente y de de estancia temporal para personas mayores en Melilla
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 28 Oct 2026.
- Value
- EUR 23,519,800
- Buyer
- Dirección General del Instituto de Mayores y Servicios SocialesSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value[E13]
- EUR 23,519,800
- Published[E11]
- 28 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 4 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Servicio de reserva y ocupación de plazas residenciales de estancia permanente y de de estancia temporal para personas mayores en Melilla[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS ES640.[E6]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in spa): Cifra anual de negocio[E7]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E8]
- DetailThe contract duration is 3 YEAR.[E3]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E9]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- RiskThe official language is SPA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 750410-2026
Evidence
13 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Dirección General del Instituto de Mayores y Servicios Sociales.
Document 750410-2026, field /buyer-name/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 85311100.
Document 750410-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The contract duration is 3 YEAR.
Document 750410-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer is in ESP.
Document 750410-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement (in spa).
“Servicio de reserva y ocupación de plazas residenciales de estancia permanente y de de estancia temporal para personas mayores en Melilla”
Document 750410-2026, field /description-proc/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Place of performance: NUTS ES640.
Document 750410-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Selection criterion (in spa): Cifra anual de negocio
Document 750410-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 750410-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-rtl.
Document 750410-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The procedure title in spa is "Servicio de reserva y ocupación de plazas residenciales de estancia permanente y de de estancia temporal para personas mayores en Melilla".
Document 750410-2026, field /title-proc/spa, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
TED published the notice on Not stated.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 750410-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is titled "Spain – Welfare services for the elderly – Servicio de reserva y ocupación de plazas residenciales de estancia permanente y de de estancia temporal para personas mayores en Melilla".
Document 750410-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The estimated value is EUR 23,519,800.
“23519800 EUR”
Document 750410-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.