Prestations de nettoyage des locaux et vitrerie des bâtiments[E12]
Grenoble, FranceCCIAG[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- prestations de nettoyage des locaux et vitrerie des bâtiments
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 12 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 12 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- CCIAGSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E4]
- 12 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E11]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E10]
- neg-w-call
- Last checked
- 51 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
prestations de nettoyage des locaux et vitrerie des bâtiments[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E9]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 747112-2026
Evidence
12 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is CCIAG.
Document 747112-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 90910000.
Document 747112-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The buyer is in FRA.
Document 747112-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Requests to participate must be received by 12 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-12+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”
Document 747112-2026, field /deadline-receipt-request-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“prestations de nettoyage des locaux et vitrerie des bâtiments”
Document 747112-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Place of performance: NUTS FRK24.
Document 747112-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 747112-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 747112-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procedure title in fra is "Prestations de nettoyage des locaux et vitrerie des bâtiments".
Document 747112-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The procedure type is neg-w-call.
Document 747112-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 747112-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is titled "France – Cleaning services – Prestations de nettoyage des locaux et vitrerie des bâtiments".
Document 747112-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.