Strāvas ģeneratoru piegāde Madonas novada pašvaldības vajadzībām[E11]
Madona, LatviaMadonas novada pašvaldība[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Strāvas ģeneratoru piegāde Madonas novada pašvaldības vajadzībām
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- EUR 170,000
- Buyer
- Madonas novada pašvaldībaSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value[E12]
- EUR 170,000
- Published[E10]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E9]
- open
- Last checked
- 13 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Strāvas ģeneratoru piegāde Madonas novada pašvaldības vajadzībām[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E7]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- RiskThe official language is LAV. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E8]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 740327-2026
Evidence
12 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Madonas novada pašvaldība.
Document 740327-2026, field /buyer-name/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 31120000.
Document 740327-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The contract duration is 3 MONTH.
Document 740327-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer is in LVA.
Document 740327-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement (in lav).
“Strāvas ģeneratoru piegāde Madonas novada pašvaldības vajadzībām”
Document 740327-2026, field /description-proc/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Place of performance: NUTS LV00C.
Document 740327-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-rtl.
Document 740327-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procedure title in lav is "Strāvas ģeneratoru piegāde Madonas novada pašvaldības vajadzībām".
Document 740327-2026, field /title-proc/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procedure type is open.
Document 740327-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26+01:00”
Document 740327-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is titled "Latvia – Generators – Strāvas ģeneratoru piegāde Madonas novada pašvaldības vajadzībām".
Document 740327-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The estimated value is EUR 170,000 across all lots.
“170000 EUR”
Document 740327-2026, field /estimated-value-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.