Skip to content
OpenMedical equipment and pharma

NTU111/2026/27[E8]

South AfricaCorrectional Services[E1]

In plain English

What they want
SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF TONG TATTOO PLIERS,SYRINGE’S,NEEDLES, ELECTROGUARD GEL AND AMINOGROW, VACCINES,GUANO BOOSTER 100% ORGANIC FERTILIZER: NCOME CORRECTIONAL SERVICE
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 4 Nov 2026, 11:00 South Africa time (UTC+2). UTC: 4 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC. eTenders marks its times as UTC, but they are South African times. Shown as South Africa time (UTC+2), assumed from the country.
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Correctional ServicesSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E3]
4 Nov 2026, 11:00 South Africa time (UTC+2)
Value
Not stated
Published[E7]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure[E6]
Request for Quotation
Last checked
26 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF TONG TATTOO PLIERS,SYRINGE’S,NEEDLES, ELECTROGUARD GEL AND AMINOGROW, VACCINES,GUANO BOOSTER 100% ORGANIC FERTILIZER: NCOME CORRECTIONAL SERVICE[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 6 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is EN-ZA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document ocds-9t57fa-176139@2026-10-28T00:00:00Z

Evidence

8 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Correctional Services.

    Document ocds-9t57fa-176139@2026-10-28T00:00:00Z, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    eTenders South Africa publishes South Africa procurement.

    Document ocds-9t57fa-176139@2026-10-28T00:00:00Z, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Tenders must be submitted by 4 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-04T11:00:00Z”

    Document ocds-9t57fa-176139@2026-10-28T00:00:00Z, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF TONG TATTOO PLIERS,SYRINGE’S,NEEDLES, ELECTROGUARD GEL AND AMINOGROW, VACCINES,GUANO BOOSTER 100% ORGANIC FERTILIZER: NCOME CORRECTIONAL SERVICE”

    Document ocds-9t57fa-176139@2026-10-28T00:00:00Z, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.

    “compiled”

    Document ocds-9t57fa-176139@2026-10-28T00:00:00Z, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The procedure is: Request for Quotation.

    Document ocds-9t57fa-176139@2026-10-28T00:00:00Z, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice was published on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28T00:00:00Z”

    Document ocds-9t57fa-176139@2026-10-28T00:00:00Z, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is titled "NTU111/2026/27".

    Document ocds-9t57fa-176139@2026-10-28T00:00:00Z, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: National Treasury eTenders, Republic of South Africa. Data licence: Open Data Commons Public Domain Dedication and License (PDDL) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.