Provision of a Multi-Authority Employability, Case Management and Employer Relationship Management Solution[E21]
Edinburgh, United KingdomCapital City Partnership[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Capital City Partnership (CCP) intends to undertake a procurement exercise for the provision, support, maintenance and ongoing development of a Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Management Information System (MIS).
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 22 Sept 2026.
- Value
- GBP 1,500,000
- Buyer
- Capital City PartnershipSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Public Contracts Scotland (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value[E22]
- GBP 1,500,000
- Published[E19]
- 22 Sept 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 14 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Capital City Partnership (CCP) intends to undertake a procurement exercise for the provision, support, maintenance and ongoing development of a Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Management Information System (MIS).[E9]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: UKM72.[E11]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKM75.[E13]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKM91.[E12]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKM7.[E14]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKM73.[E10]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKM78.[E15]
- ConditionThe legal basis is CELEX 32014L0024.[E16]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E17]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E18]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document rls-6-SEP565041
Evidence
22 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Capital City Partnership.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 72250000.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/4/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 72260000.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/3/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 72268000.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 48445000.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/0/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 72267100.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/1/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 72416000.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/2/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Public Contracts Scotland publishes United Kingdom procurement.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Capital City Partnership (CCP) intends to undertake a procurement exercise for the provision, support, maintenance and ongoing development of a Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Management Information System (MIS).”
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Delivery location: UKM73.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Delivery location: UKM72.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Delivery location: UKM91.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
Delivery location: UKM75.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
Delivery location: UKM7.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
Delivery location: UKM78.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The legal basis is CELEX 32014L0024.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“GPA”
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/coveredBy, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The notice was published on 22 Sep 2026.
“2026-09-22T00:00:00Z”
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
Public Contracts Scotland gives the tender status as planned.
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The notice is titled "Provision of a Multi-Authority Employability, Case Management and Employer Relationship Management Solution".
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The stated value is GBP 1,500,000.
“1500000 GBP”
Document rls-6-SEP565041, field /tender/value/amount, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:28 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Public Contracts Scotland, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.