Skip to content
OpenFinancial leasing servicesde

Leasing von PC-Arbeitsplätzen[E14]

Berlin, GermanyCharité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Gegenstand des Auftrags ist ein Rahmenvertrag mit einen Leasinggeber, der an die Charité PC-Arbeitsplätze (PCs und Monitore) nebst Zubehör sowie Servicekomponenten (PC-Arbeitsplätze) verleast. Es bestehen gesonderte Anforderungen nach dem Berliner Ausschreibungs- und Vergabegesetz (BerlAVG), siehe Vergabeunterlagen.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 26 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1. UTC: 26 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC.
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Charité - Universitätsmedizin BerlinSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
26 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E13]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure[E12]
open
Last checked
3 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Gegenstand des Auftrags ist ein Rahmenvertrag mit einen Leasinggeber, der an die Charité PC-Arbeitsplätze (PCs und Monitore) nebst Zubehör sowie Servicekomponenten (PC-Arbeitsplätze) verleast. Es bestehen gesonderte Anforderungen nach dem Berliner Ausschreibungs- und Vergabegesetz (BerlAVG), siehe Vergabeunterlagen. Nähere Informationen können den auf der Vergabeplattform der Charité (https://vergabeplattform.charite.de) zur Verfügung gestellten Unterlagen entnommen werden.[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE300.[E7]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Gefordert sind 3 Unternehmensreferenz aus den letzten 3 Jahren (2023, 2024 und 2025 oder aktueller) über früher ausgeführte oder laufende vergleichbare Aufträge. Sofern es sich um Aufträge handelt, die in den letzten 3 Jahren (2023, 2024 u…[E8]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 751962-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 751962-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Charité - Universitätsmedizin Berlin.

    Document 751962-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 66114000.

    Document 751962-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 751962-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 26 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1.

    “2026-11-26+01:00 09:00:00+01:00”

    Document 751962-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Gegenstand des Auftrags ist ein Rahmenvertrag mit einen Leasinggeber, der an die Charité PC-Arbeitsplätze (PCs und Monitore) nebst Zubehör sowie Servicekomponenten (PC-Arbeitsplätze) verleast. Es bestehen gesonderte Anforderungen nach dem Berliner Ausschreibungs- und Vergabegese…”

    Document 751962-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS DE300.

    Document 751962-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Selection criterion (in deu): Gefordert sind 3 Unternehmensreferenz aus den letzten 3 Jahren (2023, 2024 und 2025 oder aktueller) über früher ausgeführte oder laufende vergleichbare Aufträge. Sofern es sich um Aufträge handelt, die in den letzten 3 Jahren (2023, 2024 u…

    “Gefordert sind 3 Unternehmensreferenz aus den letzten 3 Jahren (2023, 2024 und 2025 oder aktueller) über früher ausgeführte oder laufende vergleichbare Aufträge. Sofern es sich um Aufträge handelt, die in den letzten 3 Jahren (2023, 2024 und 2025 oder aktueller) noch nicht abges…”

    Document 751962-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 751962-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 751962-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure title in deu is "Leasing von PC-Arbeitsplätzen".

    Document 751962-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 751962-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    TED published the notice on Not stated.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 751962-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "Germany – Financial leasing services – Leasing von PC-Arbeitsplätzen".

    Document 751962-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.