Skip to content
OpenEducation and trainingpt

Contratação de empresa prestação de Serviços Gerenciados de Segurança Operacional Cibernética (SOC), no modelo de Cyber Fusion Center (CFC), compreendendo a disponibilização, im…[E9]

Belém, BrazilMINISTERIO DA FAZENDA – BANCO DA AMAZONIA S/A[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Contratação de empresa prestação de Serviços Gerenciados de Segurança Operacional Cibernética (SOC), no modelo de Cyber Fusion Center (CFC), compreendendo a disponibilização, implementação, integração, operação, sustentação e evolução contínua de solução integrada que contemple, de forma indissociável, as capacidades de Monitoramento e Resposta a Incidentes e Detecção e Resposta Estendidas Baseada em SIEM (XDR…
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 17 Nov 2026, 10:00 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 17 Nov 2026, 13:00 UTC.
Published 23 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
MINISTERIO DA FAZENDA – BANCO DA AMAZONIA S/ASee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Tender documents, read for you

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E3]
17 Nov 2026, 10:00 Brasília time (UTC−3)
Value[E10]
Not stated
Published[E7]
23 Oct 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
31 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Contratação de empresa prestação de Serviços Gerenciados de Segurança Operacional Cibernética (SOC), no modelo de Cyber Fusion Center (CFC), compreendendo a disponibilização, implementação, integração, operação, sustentação e evolução contínua de solução integrada que contemple, de forma indissociável, as capacidades de Monitoramento e Resposta a Incidentes e Detecção e Resposta Estendidas Baseada em SIEM (XDR baseado em SIEM), Gestão de Vulnerabilidades (GVUL) e Resposta a Incidentes. Serviços prevê resposta a Incidentes de Segurança na Primeira Linha de Defesa (SRIS), em regime de alta disponibilidade 24x7x365, incluindo Serviços Técnicos Especializados e capacitação técnica sob demanda, pelo período de 60 (sessenta) meses.[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:30 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 00394460000141-1-000764/2026@2026-10-23T18:32:22

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is MINISTERIO DA FAZENDA – BANCO DA AMAZONIA S/A.

    Document 00394460000141-1-000764/2026@2026-10-23T18:32:22, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.

    “BR”

    Document 00394460000141-1-000764/2026@2026-10-23T18:32:22, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Proposals close at 17 Nov 2026, 10:00 GMT-3.

    “2026-11-17T10:00:00”

    Document 00394460000141-1-000764/2026@2026-10-23T18:32:22, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Contratação de empresa prestação de Serviços Gerenciados de Segurança Operacional Cibernética (SOC), no modelo de Cyber Fusion Center (CFC), compreendendo a disponibilização, implementação, integração, operação, sustentação e evolução contínua de solução integrada que contemple,…”

    Document 00394460000141-1-000764/2026@2026-10-23T18:32:22, field /informacaoComplementar, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.

    Document 00394460000141-1-000764/2026@2026-10-23T18:32:22, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a Pregão - Eletrônico published on PNCP.

    Document 00394460000141-1-000764/2026@2026-10-23T18:32:22, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice was published on 23 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-23T18:31:21”

    Document 00394460000141-1-000764/2026@2026-10-23T18:32:22, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.

    Document 00394460000141-1-000764/2026@2026-10-23T18:32:22, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is titled "Contratação de empresa prestação de Serviços Gerenciados de Segurança Operacional Cibernética (SOC), no modelo de Cyber Fusion Center (CFC), compreendendo a disponibilização, im…".

    Document 00394460000141-1-000764/2026@2026-10-23T18:32:22, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.

    “0 BRL”

    Document 00394460000141-1-000764/2026@2026-10-23T18:32:22, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.