Pro Active Care for Mature Neighbourhood System[E13]
London, United KingdomGuy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- The Trust is exploring a proactive care service to identify patients at rising risk earlier and provide timely support, with the aim of improving outcomes, maintaining independent living and reducing avoidable deterioration. Through this market engagement exercise, the Trust is seeking to understand the range of service delivery approaches available.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 28 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation TrustSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Find a Tender (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) β
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E11]
- 28 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 6 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
The Trust is exploring a proactive care service to identify patients at rising risk earlier and provide timely support, with the aim of improving outcomes, maintaining independent living and reducing avoidable deterioration. Through this market engagement exercise, the Trust is seeking to understand the range of service delivery approaches available. The estimated contract value and contract term have been recorded as zero as placeholders, as both are yet to be determined. The anticipated value and duration will be informed by the market engagement exercise, should the Trust subsequently decide to procure. For further information and supporting documentation, please contact Charlotte.Facer3@nhs.uk[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: UKI45, United Kingdom.[E6]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKI44, United Kingdom.[E7]
- ConditionThe legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).[E8]
- ConditionThe buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E9]
- DetailLot 1 runs from 31 Mar 2027 to 2 Apr 2027, extendable to 3 Apr 2027.[E3]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E10]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 102317-2026
Evidence
13 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust.
Document 102317-2026, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 85100000 (Health services).
Document 102317-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/0/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Lot 1 runs from 31 Mar 2027 to 2 Apr 2027, extendable to 3 Apr 2027.
β2027-04-01T00:00:00+01:00 to 2027-04-02T23:59:59+01:00β
Document 102317-2026, field /tender/lots/0/contractPeriod, read 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer's address is in United Kingdom.
Document 102317-2026, field /parties/0/address/country, read 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
βThe Trust is exploring a proactive care service to identify patients at rising risk earlier and provide timely support, with the aim of improving outcomes, maintaining independent living and reducing avoidable deterioration. Through this market engagement exercise, the Trust isβ¦β
Document 102317-2026, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: UKI45, United Kingdom.
Document 102317-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Delivery location: UKI44, United Kingdom.
Document 102317-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).
Document 102317-2026, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The buyer marks lot 1 as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
βsme: trueβ
Document 102317-2026, field /tender/lots/0/suitability/sme, read 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened.
Document 102317-2026, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice was published on 28 Oct 2026.
β2026-10-28T17:19:53Zβ
Document 102317-2026, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Find a Tender gives the tender status as planning.
Document 102317-2026, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is titled "Pro Active Care for Mature Neighbourhood System".
Document 102317-2026, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 17:49 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Find a Tender, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.