Skip to content
OpenHealth and social care

Workplace Cultural Assessment[E17]

Ottawa, CanadaParliamentary Protective Service (PPS)[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Titre : Évaluation culturelle en milieu du travail Parliamentary Protective Services (PPS) Request for Proposal (RFP) Reference Number: 26-3345 Description: Employee Health, Safety and Wellness - Workplace Assessment This PPS tender notice and its solicitation documents are available on MERX at the following link:…
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 5 Nov 2026, 14:00 Eastern time (UTC−5). UTC: 5 Nov 2026, 19:00 UTC. CanadaBuys does not state a zone in its data. Its documentation uses Eastern time, so this is shown as Eastern time.
Published 8 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Parliamentary Protective Service (PPS)See what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Deadline[E9]
5 Nov 2026, 14:00 Eastern time (UTC−5)
Value
Not stated
Published[E15]
8 Oct 2026
Procedure[E14]
The procurement method is Competitive - Open bidding
Last checked
3 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Titre : Évaluation culturelle en milieu du travail Parliamentary Protective Services (PPS) Request for Proposal (RFP) Reference Number: 26-3345 Description: Employee Health, Safety and Wellness - Workplace Assessment This PPS tender notice and its solicitation documents are available on MERX at the following link: https://www.merx.com/solicitations/open-bids/Employee-Health-Safety-and-Wellness-Workplace-Assessment/0000333954?origin=0 There is no charge to preview the PPS solicitation documents. To access them, you must create a MERX account and may select the “Free” option. Please note: If you received this tender notice through a third-party distributor, the PPS is not responsible for any notices, documents and attachments not accessed directly through MERX.[E10]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionDelivery regions: National Capital Region (NCR).[E11]
  • ConditionTrade agreements that apply: None.[E12]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 7 days remain before the deadline.[E9]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document cb-314-50187373@000@Open

Evidence

17 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Parliamentary Protective Service (PPS).

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /contractingEntityName-nomEntitContractante-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under UNSPSC 85101701 (Health policy).

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /unspsc, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under UNSPSC 85122102 (Occupational therapy services).

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /unspsc, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under UNSPSC 85101700 (Health administration services).

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /unspsc, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under UNSPSC 85101703 (Health service planning).

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /unspsc, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under UNSPSC 85122201 (Individual health assessment).

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /unspsc, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under UNSPSC 85122200 (Individual health screening and assessment services).

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /unspsc, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    CanadaBuys publishes Government of Canada tenders.

    “CA”

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /contractingEntityName-nomEntitContractante-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Bids close at (Eastern Time assumed: the open data states no zone) 5 Nov 2026, 14:00 GMT-5.

    “2026-11-05T14:00:00”

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /tenderClosingDate-appelOffresDateCloture, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Parliamentary Protective Services (PPS) Request for Proposal (RFP) Reference Number: 26-3345 Description: Employee Health, Safety and Wellness - Workplace Assessment This PPS tender notice and its solicitation documents are available on MERX at the following link: https://www.me…”

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /tenderDescription-descriptionAppelOffres-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Delivery regions: National Capital Region (NCR).

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /regionsOfDelivery-regionsLivraison-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    Trade agreements that apply: None.

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /tradeAgreements-accordsCommerciaux-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    This is a Request for Proposal on CanadaBuys.

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /noticeType-avisType-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procurement method is Competitive - Open bidding.

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /procurementMethod-methodeApprovisionnement-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice was published on 8 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-08”

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /publicationDate-datePublication, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    CanadaBuys gives the status as Open.

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /tenderStatus-appelOffresStatut-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The notice is titled "Workplace Cultural Assessment".

    Document cb-314-50187373@000@Open, field /title-titre-eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (CanadaBuys). Data licence: Open Government Licence – Canada 2.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.