Skip to content
OpenFurniture and furnishingspt

Credenciamento de leiloeiros oficiais para a prestação de serviços para alienação de bens móveis inservíveis e imóveis, de propriedade do Município, incluindo todos os atos nece…[E9]

São Sebastião do Rio Preto, BrazilMUNICIPIO DE SAO SEBASTIAO DO RIO PRETO – Unidade Única[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Credenciamento de leiloeiros oficiais para a prestação de serviços para alienação de bens móveis inservíveis e imóveis, de propriedade do Município, incluindo todos os atos necessários à organização do certame, disposição dos lotes, divulgação, visitação, realização do leilão, prestação de contas, e entrega dos bens, por meio de licitação na modalidade de leilão público
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 17 Dec 2026, 23:59 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 18 Dec 2026, 02:59 UTC.
Published 18 Dec 2025.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
MUNICIPIO DE SAO SEBASTIAO DO RIO PRETO – Unidade ÚnicaSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Tender documents, read for you

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E3]
17 Dec 2026, 23:59 Brasília time (UTC−3)
Value[E10]
Not statedBRL 5 published as a placeholder
Published[E7]
18 Dec 2025
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
6 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Credenciamento de leiloeiros oficiais para a prestação de serviços para alienação de bens móveis inservíveis e imóveis, de propriedade do Município, incluindo todos os atos necessários à organização do certame, disposição dos lotes, divulgação, visitação, realização do leilão, prestação de contas, e entrega dos bens, por meio de licitação na modalidade de leilão público[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, I.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 18303263000135-1-000062/2025@2025-12-18T10:02:13

Evidence

10 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is MUNICIPIO DE SAO SEBASTIAO DO RIO PRETO – Unidade Única.

    Document 18303263000135-1-000062/2025@2025-12-18T10:02:13, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.

    “BR”

    Document 18303263000135-1-000062/2025@2025-12-18T10:02:13, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Proposals close at 17 Dec 2026, 23:59 GMT-3.

    “2026-12-17T23:59:59”

    Document 18303263000135-1-000062/2025@2025-12-18T10:02:13, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Credenciamento de leiloeiros oficiais para a prestação de serviços para alienação de bens móveis inservíveis e imóveis, de propriedade do Município, incluindo todos os atos necessários à organização do certame, disposição dos lotes, divulgação, visitação, realização do leilão, p…”

    Document 18303263000135-1-000062/2025@2025-12-18T10:02:13, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 79, I.

    Document 18303263000135-1-000062/2025@2025-12-18T10:02:13, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a Credenciamento published on PNCP.

    Document 18303263000135-1-000062/2025@2025-12-18T10:02:13, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice was published on 18 Dec 2025.

    “2025-12-18T10:02:13”

    Document 18303263000135-1-000062/2025@2025-12-18T10:02:13, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.

    Document 18303263000135-1-000062/2025@2025-12-18T10:02:13, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is titled "Credenciamento de leiloeiros oficiais para a prestação de serviços para alienação de bens móveis inservíveis e imóveis, de propriedade do Município, incluindo todos os atos nece…".

    Document 18303263000135-1-000062/2025@2025-12-18T10:02:13, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The stated value is BRL 5, estimated.

    “5 BRL”

    Document 18303263000135-1-000062/2025@2025-12-18T10:02:13, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:34 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.