marché public de services portant sur le nettoyage des locaux, des vitres et des abords d’implantations administratives et de Cabinets ministériels dépendant de la Communauté française selon des méthodes respectueuses de l’environnement et de la sécurité des travailleurs.[E33]
Molenbeek-Saint-Jean, BelgiumMinistère de la Communauté française[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- nettoyage des locaux, des vitres et des abords d’implantations administratives et de Cabinets ministériels dépendant de la Communauté française selon des méthodes respectueuses de l’environnement et de la sécurité des travailleurs.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 14 Dec 2026, 09:30 UTC+1. UTC: 14 Dec 2026, 08:30 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Ministère de la Communauté françaiseSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E5]
- 14 Dec 2026, 09:30 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E32]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E31]
- open
- Last checked
- 45 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
nettoyage des locaux, des vitres et des abords d’implantations administratives et de Cabinets ministériels dépendant de la Communauté française selon des méthodes respectueuses de l’environnement et de la sécurité des travailleurs.[E6]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE32D.[E7]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE100.[E14]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE331.[E15]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE332.[E16]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE334.[E17]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE335.[E18]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE341.[E19]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE342.[E20]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE343.[E21]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE344.[E22]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE345.[E23]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE351.[E24]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE352.[E25]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE353.[E26]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE310.[E27]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE323.[E8]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE328.[E9]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE329.[E10]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE32A.[E11]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE32B.[E12]
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE32C.[E13]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E28]
- DetailThe contract duration is 2 YEAR.[E3]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E30]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 744790-2026
Evidence
33 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Ministère de la Communauté française.
Document 744790-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 90911200.
Document 744790-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The contract duration is 2 YEAR.
Document 744790-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer is in BEL.
Document 744790-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Tenders must be received by 14 Dec 2026, 09:30 UTC+01:00.
“2026-12-14+01:00 09:30:00+01:00”
Document 744790-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“nettoyage des locaux, des vitres et des abords d’implantations administratives et de Cabinets ministériels dépendant de la Communauté française selon des méthodes respectueuses de l’environnement et de la sécurité des travailleurs.”
Document 744790-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Place of performance: NUTS BE32D.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Place of performance: NUTS BE323.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Place of performance: NUTS BE328.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Place of performance: NUTS BE329.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Place of performance: NUTS BE32A.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Place of performance: NUTS BE32B.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
Place of performance: NUTS BE32C.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
Place of performance: NUTS BE100.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
Place of performance: NUTS BE331.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
Place of performance: NUTS BE332.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
Place of performance: NUTS BE334.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
Place of performance: NUTS BE335.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
Place of performance: NUTS BE341.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
Place of performance: NUTS BE342.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
Place of performance: NUTS BE343.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
Place of performance: NUTS BE344.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
Place of performance: NUTS BE345.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
Place of performance: NUTS BE351.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E25
Place of performance: NUTS BE352.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E26
Place of performance: NUTS BE353.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E27
Place of performance: NUTS BE310.
Document 744790-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E28
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 744790-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E29
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 744790-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E30
The procedure title in fra is "marché public de services portant sur le nettoyage des locaux, des vitres et des abords d’implantations administratives et de Cabinets ministériels dépendant de la Communauté française selon des méth…".
“marché public de services portant sur le nettoyage des locaux, des vitres et des abords d’implantations administratives et de Cabinets ministériels dépendant de la Communauté française selon des méthodes respectueuses de l’environnement et de la sécurité des travailleurs.”
Document 744790-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E31
The procedure type is open.
Document 744790-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E32
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 744790-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E33
The notice is titled "Belgium – Building-cleaning services – marché public de services portant sur le nettoyage des locaux, des vitres et des abords d’implantations administratives et de Cabinets ministériels dépendant de…".
“Belgium – Building-cleaning services – marché public de services portant sur le nettoyage des locaux, des vitres et des abords d’implantations administratives et de Cabinets ministériels dépendant de la Communauté française selon des méthodes respectueuses de l’environnement et…”
Document 744790-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.