Recrutamento de um(a)Assistente de Comunicação para o POEJ[E10]
São Tomé & PríncipeProject Fiduciary and Administrative Agency[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Project: Sao Tome and Principe Youth Employment Opportunities Project (P512332). PEDIDO DE MANIFESTAçõES DE INTERESSE (SERVIçOS DE CONSULTORIA -CONSULTOR INDIVIDUAL) PAíS : São Tomé e Príncipe Nome do Projeto : Projeto de Oportunidades de Emprego para Jovens de São Tomé e Príncipe - POEJ N. do Donativo : IDA-E7350 Descrição : RECRUTAMENTO DE UM(A) CONSULTOR(A) ASSISTENTE DE COMUNICAçãO DO POEJ Referência N .
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 10 Nov 2026, 23:45 UTC. UTC: 10 Nov 2026, 23:45 UTC. Time zone not stated by the source, shown as UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Project Fiduciary and Administrative AgencySee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on World Bank procurement notices (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
- Deadline[E3]
- 10 Nov 2026, 23:45 UTC
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E8]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E7]
- The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection
- Last checked
- 9 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Project: Sao Tome and Principe Youth Employment Opportunities Project (P512332). PEDIDO DE MANIFESTAçõES DE INTERESSE (SERVIçOS DE CONSULTORIA -CONSULTOR INDIVIDUAL) PAíS : São Tomé e Príncipe Nome do Projeto : Projeto de Oportunidades de Emprego para Jovens de São Tomé e Príncipe - POEJ N. do Donativo : IDA-E7350 Descrição : RECRUTAMENTO DE UM(A) CONSULTOR(A) ASSISTENTE DE COMUNICAçãO DO POEJ Referência N . 13/C/POEJ/2026 O Governo de São Tomé e Príncipe (GoSTP) recebeu uma subvenção do Donativo da Associação Internacional para o Desenvolvimento (IDA) para cobrir o custo do Projeto de Oportunidades de Emprego para Jovens de São Tomé e Príncipe (POEJ) e pretende aplicar uma parte dessa subvenção em serviços de consultoria para recrutamento de um(a) consultor(a) assistente de comunicação do POEJ. Os objetivos gerais desta consultoria são: Prestar assistência técnica especializada ao Ministério responsável pela implementação do Projeto de Oportunidades de Emprego para Jovens de São Tomé e Príncipe na conceção, operacionalização, acompanhamento e melhoria das atividades relacionadas com os estágios profissionais, formação profissional e emprego jovem assegurando a sua qualidade, relevância, eficiência e sustentabilidade; Apoiar a coordenação, supervisão e acompanhamento técnico das intervenções, assegurando a articulação entre as instituições de formação, os empregadores, o setor privado e os demais intervenientes relevantes. Contribuir para o alinhamento da oferta de formação profissional com as necessidades do mercado de trabalho, apoiar o desenvolvimento e acompanhamento do…[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document OP00477303
Evidence
10 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Project Fiduciary and Administrative Agency.
Document OP00477303, field /contact_organization, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The project is in São Tomé & Príncipe.
“ST”
Document OP00477303, field /project_ctry_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 10 Nov 2026, 23:45 UTC.
“2026-11-10 23:45”
Document OP00477303, field /submission_deadline_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Sao Tome and Principe Youth Employment Opportunities Project (P512332). PEDIDO DE MANIFESTAçõES DE INTERESSE (SERVIçOS DE CONSULTORIA -CONSULTOR INDIVIDUAL) PAíS : São Tomé e Príncipe Nome do Projeto : Projeto de Oportunidades de Emprego para Jovens de São Tomé e Prínci…”
Document OP00477303, field /notice_text, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Request for Expression of Interest”
Document OP00477303, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.
Document OP00477303, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection.
Document OP00477303, field /procurement_method_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26T00:00:00Z”
Document OP00477303, field /submission_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Document OP00477303, field /notice_status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is titled "Recrutamento de um(a)Assistente de Comunicação para o POEJ".
Document OP00477303, field /bid_description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.