Skip to content
OpenSetteespl

Dostawa sprzętu kwaterunkowego i wyposażenia budynków znajdujących się na terenie W-MOSG i CSSG[E39]

Kętrzyn, PolandWARMIŃSKO-MAZURSKI ODDZIAŁ STRAŻY GRANICZNEJ im. gen. bryg. Stefana Pasławskiego[E2]

In plain English

What they want
1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa sprzętu kwaterunkowego i wyposażenia budynków znajdujących się na terenie W-MOSG i CSSG. 2. Zamawiający przewiduje możliwość składania ofert częściowych na jeden lub więcej zestawów zamówienia: 1) ZESTAW I – FOTELE, KRZESŁA, TABORETY (w ilości 125 szt.) 2) ZESTAW II – MEBLE BIUROWE (w ilości 177 szt.) 3) ZESTAW III – MEBLE DREWNOPODOBNE (w ilości 83 szt.) 4) ZESTAW IV – MEBLE…
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 5 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 5 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E29]
5 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E37]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E36]
open
Last checked
17 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa sprzętu kwaterunkowego i wyposażenia budynków znajdujących się na terenie W-MOSG i CSSG. 2. Zamawiający przewiduje możliwość składania ofert częściowych na jeden lub więcej zestawów zamówienia: 1) ZESTAW I – FOTELE, KRZESŁA, TABORETY (w ilości 125 szt.) 2) ZESTAW II – MEBLE BIUROWE (w ilości 177 szt.) 3) ZESTAW III – MEBLE DREWNOPODOBNE (w ilości 83 szt.) 4) ZESTAW IV – MEBLE TAPICEROWANE (w ilości 13 szt.) 5) ZESTAW V – SZAFY METALOWE (w ilości 50 szt.) 6) ZESTAW VI – ZESTAW MEBLI KUCHENNYCH (w ilości 3 szt.) 7) ZESTAW VII – SPRZĘT GOSPODARCZY (w ilości 17 szt.) 8) ZESTAW VIII – ARMATURA (w ilości 7 szt.) 9) ZESTAW IX – MEBLE STALOWE GASTRONOMICZNE (w ilości 5 szt.) 10) ZESTAW X – STOŁY – (w ilości 25 szt., 3 kpl.) 3. Opis przedmiotu zamówienia stanowi dla poszczególnych zestawów zamówienia załącznik nr 1a, 1b, 1c, 1d, 1e, 1f, 1g, 1h, 1i, 1j do SWZ.[E30]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL622.[E31]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E32]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E33]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 90 DAY.[E27]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 7 days remain before the deadline.[E29]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E35]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 737423-2026

Evidence

39 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 737423-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is WARMIŃSKO-MAZURSKI ODDZIAŁ STRAŻY GRANICZNEJ im. gen. bryg. Stefana Pasławskiego.

    Document 737423-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 39113100.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/22, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 39113200.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 39121100.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 39130000.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 39141300.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 39172000.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 39134000.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is classified under CPV 39100000.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is classified under CPV 39136000.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The notice is classified under CPV 39113600.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is classified under CPV 39131000.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is classified under CPV 39143110.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is classified under CPV 39143112.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is classified under CPV 39132100.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The notice is classified under CPV 33192000.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The notice is classified under CPV 39141100.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The notice is classified under CPV 39141400.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/15, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    The notice is classified under CPV 39522520.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/16, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    The notice is classified under CPV 33192100.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/17, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  22. E22

    The notice is classified under CPV 42131000.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/18, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  23. E23

    The notice is classified under CPV 44411000.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/19, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  24. E24

    The notice is classified under CPV 39121200.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/21, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  25. E25

    The notice is classified under CPV 39141000.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/20, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  26. E26

    The notice is classified under CPV 39112000.

    Document 737423-2026, field /classification-cpv/23, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  27. E27

    The contract duration is 90 DAY.

    Document 737423-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  28. E28

    The buyer is in POL.

    Document 737423-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  29. E29

    Tenders must be received by 5 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-05+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 737423-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  30. E30

    The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).

    “1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest dostawa sprzętu kwaterunkowego i wyposażenia budynków znajdujących się na terenie W-MOSG i CSSG. 2. Zamawiający przewiduje możliwość składania ofert częściowych na jeden lub więcej zestawów zamówienia: 1) ZESTAW I – FOTELE, KRZESŁA, TABORETY (w ilo…”

    Document 737423-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  31. E31

    Place of performance: NUTS PL622.

    Document 737423-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  32. E32

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 737423-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  33. E33

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 737423-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  34. E34

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 737423-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  35. E35

    The procedure title in pol is "Dostawa sprzętu kwaterunkowego i wyposażenia budynków znajdujących się na terenie W-MOSG i CSSG".

    Document 737423-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  36. E36

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 737423-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  37. E37

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 737423-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  38. E38

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 737423-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  39. E39

    The notice is titled "Poland – Settees – Dostawa sprzętu kwaterunkowego i wyposażenia budynków znajdujących się na terenie W-MOSG i CSSG".

    Document 737423-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.