AIS Leistungsschalter Laufenburg[E17]
Aarau, SwitzerlandSwissgrid AG - Asset & Maintenance[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- - Projektspezifische Abwicklung (Engineering, Terminkoordination, Anlieferung) - Herstellung von Leistungsschaltern (380-kV) inkl. dem lokalen Steuerschrank - Durchführung von Werkprüfungen/Stückprüfungen - Lieferung in das Unterwerk inkl. Ablad vor Ort - Optional: Supervision der Montage vor Ort inkl.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 29 Jan 2027, 23:59 UTC+1. UTC: 29 Jan 2027, 22:59 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Swissgrid AG - Asset & MaintenanceSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E9]
- 29 Jan 2027, 23:59 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E16]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E15]
- open
- Last checked
- 51 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
- Projektspezifische Abwicklung (Engineering, Terminkoordination, Anlieferung) - Herstellung von Leistungsschaltern (380-kV) inkl. dem lokalen Steuerschrank - Durchführung von Werkprüfungen/Stückprüfungen - Lieferung in das Unterwerk inkl. Ablad vor Ort - Optional: Supervision der Montage vor Ort inkl. Durchführung der Funktions- und Abnahmetests Die Leistungen sind detailliert in den Dokumenten C100 und C101 beschrieben.[E10]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Die Kriterien sind in der offiziellen Publikation auf simap.ch definiert.[E11]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E12]
- DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E14]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 747047-2026
Evidence
17 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price, quality.
Document 747047-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Swissgrid AG - Asset & Maintenance.
Document 747047-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 45315700.
Document 747047-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 31210000.
Document 747047-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 31214000.
Document 747047-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 31230000.
Document 747047-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 31214300.
Document 747047-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer is in CHE.
Document 747047-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Tenders must be received by 29 Jan 2027, 23:59 UTC+01:00.
“2027-01-29+01:00 23:59:00+01:00”
Document 747047-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).
“- Projektspezifische Abwicklung (Engineering, Terminkoordination, Anlieferung) - Herstellung von Leistungsschaltern (380-kV) inkl. dem lokalen Steuerschrank - Durchführung von Werkprüfungen/Stückprüfungen - Lieferung in das Unterwerk inkl. Ablad vor Ort - Optional: Supervision d…”
Document 747047-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Selection criterion (in deu): Die Kriterien sind in der offiziellen Publikation auf simap.ch definiert.
Document 747047-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 747047-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 747047-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The procedure title in deu is "AIS Leistungsschalter Laufenburg".
Document 747047-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The procedure type is open.
Document 747047-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 747047-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The notice is titled "Switzerland – Outdoor switching installations – AIS Leistungsschalter Laufenburg".
Document 747047-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.