Skip to content
OpenGraphic display panelsde

E-Ink DFI-Light Anzeiger[E14]

Dortmund, GermanyDortmunder Stadtwerke AG[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Lieferung, Montage und Inbetriebnahme von E-Ink DFI-Light Anzeigern eingebaut in Mabeg FIS 2 Stelen
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 30 Oct 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Dortmunder Stadtwerke AGSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
30 Oct 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E12]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E11]
neg-w-call
Last checked
18 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Lieferung, Montage und Inbetriebnahme von E-Ink DFI-Light Anzeigern eingebaut in Mabeg FIS 2 Stelen[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DEA52.[E7]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Im Rahmen der Einreichung des Teilnahmeantrages sind sämtliche der nachfolgend genannten Nachweise, Erklärungen und Angaben (Unterlagen) beizubringen. Für die Erstellung und Einreichung des Angebots müssen die von der Vergabestelle zur Ver…[E8]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 1 days remain before the deadline.[E5]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 740616-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 740616-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Dortmunder Stadtwerke AG.

    Document 740616-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 31682230.

    Document 740616-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 740616-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Requests to participate must be received by 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-10-30+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 740616-2026, field /deadline-receipt-request-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Lieferung, Montage und Inbetriebnahme von E-Ink DFI-Light Anzeigern eingebaut in Mabeg FIS 2 Stelen”

    Document 740616-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS DEA52.

    Document 740616-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Selection criterion (in deu): Im Rahmen der Einreichung des Teilnahmeantrages sind sämtliche der nachfolgend genannten Nachweise, Erklärungen und Angaben (Unterlagen) beizubringen. Für die Erstellung und Einreichung des Angebots müssen die von der Vergabestelle zur Ver…

    “Im Rahmen der Einreichung des Teilnahmeantrages sind sämtliche der nachfolgend genannten Nachweise, Erklärungen und Angaben (Unterlagen) beizubringen. Für die Erstellung und Einreichung des Angebots müssen die von der Vergabestelle zur Verfügung gestellten Formulare verwendet we…”

    Document 740616-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 740616-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure title in deu is "E-Ink DFI-Light Anzeiger".

    Document 740616-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure type is neg-w-call.

    Document 740616-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 740616-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-buy).

    Document 740616-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "Germany – Graphic display panels – E-Ink DFI-Light Anzeiger".

    Document 740616-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.